Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Eurostars Berlin

Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Entré Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svit Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivningar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Badrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum
Läge: Mitte Antal rum: 221
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 70 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (70)
Malin R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 augusti 2013
X

Hotellets placering, aircondition på rummet, möjlighet till att spela musik i badrummet
9
Lars H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Centralt läge mitt i Berlin.

Läget, Personalen, Renligheten.
8
Ett hotell i 4-stjärneklassen, ej värt den 5:e. Lite svårt att hitta hotellet, ligger på en bakgata. Annars en trevlig vistelse på detta centrala hotell.
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Centralt och tyst läge i Mitte

Rent, frächt hotell
7,7
Hotellet ligger centralt och nära till olika typer av transportmedel. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ingår inte frukost i hotellpriset så köp inte till det på hotellet utan gå istället till något närliggande cafe ,då hotellfrukosten inte var värt priset. Annars var hotellet till full belåtenhet.
Jakob S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 2 mars 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Affärsresenär Germany, den 10 februari 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 januari 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Affärsresenär Italy, den 15 januari 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 januari 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.
Wing H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 26 december 2013
hotel values for money

value for money, centrally located, nice staff
10
The hotel is value for money and centrally located, which is just within 3mins walk from the train station. However, for the first time when i arrive the train station, the hotel is quite difficult to be found as it is on a small street. Over all, the staff is nice and the stay is wonderful.
Bee L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 november 2013
great location. will choose this hotel again

ample parking lots at the hotel, very good location - short walk to cafes, train station and shopping area, big room with great shower facilities, pretty new hotel
7,7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious, the bathroom was clean and comfy, location was good. Can't say the same for the pillows provided though - dont expect too much. The kettle was very dirty. Left dirty towels on the basin thinking I would get fresh ones...er...no...chambermaid put them back on the rack...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - EntréEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvitEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivningarEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - GymEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B04