Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svit Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivningar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gym Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 221
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 115
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (115)
Sortera efter:
Lisa V. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 november 2014
All good

Rummen, frukosten, läget
8,3
Nära tågstation freidrichstrasse. Min uppfattning är att det ligger i mitten av allt man vill se, lika långt till det mesta. Ca 10 min till Brandenburg och 10 min till check point Charlie och ca 10-15 min till Alexanderplatz och även ungefär samma till biten av muren på norra sidan. Hotellet var i stora hela rent och snyggt men är man pedant så ser man dammet. Inget vi klagade på så helt ok. God och stor frukost med live pianist. Baren helt ok, de gör efter listor och recept men de blev bra. Väldigt tysk och stel och på gränsen till barsk service i receptionen från vissa håll men super trevliga från andra håll. Har redan rekommenderat detta hotell till den absolut kräsnaste jag vet och kommer nog åka tillbaka dit!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa V. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 november 2014
Rent och Modernt

Modernt, rent och bra service
8,3
jätte trevlig, fanns mycket att och stort utbyte av resturanger
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa V. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 november 2014
Första men inte sista gången i Berlin

Läget, standarden och personalen
9,3
Allt var till belåtenhet, läget var det bästa.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Madeleine L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 25 juli 2014
Eurostars Berlin

Rummet, frukostbuffén och servicen.
8
Jag tyckte läget var ganska bra men gillade inte att hotellet låg i en mörk gränd.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malin R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 augusti 2013
X

Hotellets placering, aircondition på rummet, möjlighet till att spela musik i badrummet
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Centralt läge mitt i Berlin.

Läget, Personalen, Renligheten.
8
Ett hotell i 4-stjärneklassen, ej värt den 5:e. Lite svårt att hitta hotellet, ligger på en bakgata. Annars en trevlig vistelse på detta centrala hotell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Centralt och tyst läge i Mitte

Rent, frächt hotell
7,7
Hotellet ligger centralt och nära till olika typer av transportmedel. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ingår inte frukost i hotellpriset så köp inte till det på hotellet utan gå istället till något närliggande cafe ,då hotellfrukosten inte var värt priset. Annars var hotellet till full belåtenhet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mrs.Hansa T. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 20 augusti 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elice H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 16 augusti 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter D. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 augusti 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvitEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivningarEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - GymEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GymEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GymEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Entré


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01