eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Entré Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Svit Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Omgivningar Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pool Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Badrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Reception Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobby Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Mötesrum Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 221
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 86 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (86)
Sortera efter:
Malin R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 augusti 2013
X

Hotellets placering, aircondition på rummet, möjlighet till att spela musik i badrummet
9
Lars H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Centralt läge mitt i Berlin.

Läget, Personalen, Renligheten.
8
Ett hotell i 4-stjärneklassen, ej värt den 5:e. Lite svårt att hitta hotellet, ligger på en bakgata. Annars en trevlig vistelse på detta centrala hotell.
Lars H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Centralt och tyst läge i Mitte

Rent, frächt hotell
7,7
Hotellet ligger centralt och nära till olika typer av transportmedel. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Ingår inte frukost i hotellpriset så köp inte till det på hotellet utan gå istället till något närliggande cafe ,då hotellfrukosten inte var värt priset. Annars var hotellet till full belåtenhet.
Susanne G. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 september 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 25 juli 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 april 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 8 mars 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 2 mars 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Affärsresenär Germany, den 10 februari 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - EntréEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - SvitEurostars Berlin Berlin - OmgivningarEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurangEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - ReceptionEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobbyEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - MötesrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/loungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - GästrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - BadrumEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - PoolEurostars Berlin Berlin - GymEurostars Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Eurostars Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B03