Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1462 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

NUR F. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Mokhamad A. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Grace Y. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Recenserad 03 maj 2016

Patricia D. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Elvira T. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Christina D. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Nur R. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Nurul J. från
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Elvin P. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Budget Hotel With 3 Star Hotel Quality
Overall is great from service and cleanliness. But quite far from the Kuta shopping arcade as well as Kuta beach. Around 20 minutes walking to the Kuta area. The hotel located in the commercial building next to jalan raya kuta near sunset road.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Alexis M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good budget hotel
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.
Recenserad 17 februari 2016