eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 884

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 651 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (651)
Sortera efter:
Lesley A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6,3
Bryan O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juli 2014
Fine

Location...location
4,3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Tomas C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 juli 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Rachel Z. Gruppresenär China, den 11 juli 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Raei N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 juli 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Sing W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 juni 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7,7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 juni 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.
Lai F. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 21 juni 2014
Renowned hotel

Cozy, good food, tranquility
7,7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We just love it. The buffet is of wide variety and quality.
Li K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 juni 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,3
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GymExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3C05