Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Läge: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 884

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 609 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (609)
Wing S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 april 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9,3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 13 april 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 5 april 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 mars 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 29 mars 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 mars 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 1 mars 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GymExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3A04