eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Café Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 884

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 682 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (682)
Sortera efter:
Joseph B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 oktober 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4,3
Chiaming H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 21 september 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9,3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Affärsresenär Canada, den 19 september 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8,3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7,7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6,3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Affärsresenär China, den 11 september 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9,3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9,3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!
David N. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 21 augusti 2014
Location is great

Location, staff service
8
I have stayed at the Excelsior Hotel numerous times. This latest occasion was a three day stay in HK. The location is the best thing about this hotel. It's right in the middle of Causeway Bay with shopping, transport and food all on your doorstep. Service is also of excellent standard, despite the fact the hotel is often crowded. This stay I found the standard room is getting a bit long in the tooth and is a bit cramped for my family, so the value factor is not as good as staying Kowloon side. Still a solid option if you can get a good rate.
Gary N. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 augusti 2014
Great stay!

Location , amenities, staff
10
N/a
Taradee S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 11 augusti 2014
The best location in HK

Location Food & Staff
8
Location is the selling point for this hotel. Food and staffs are good too.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - CaféExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - GymExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3B03