Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 570 omdömen

4 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (570)
Sortera efter:
Germund N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2015
Städade bara rummen på uppmaning

Bra rum, trevlig personal,valuta för pengarna
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tony F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
bra prisvärd centralt

nära shopping, rent, vänlig personal
7,3
det var ett bra budget hotell, kunde vara lite bättre frukost
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joakim L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2013
basic

trevlig personal
6
enkelt hotell rent rum, inte så fräsch toa. vi hade rum ut mot vägen och det var himla liv hela natten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viktoria L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 augusti 2012
Prisvärt budgethotell

Trevlig personal
6
Det ligger ganska bra, ca 100m från SM Mall och 20min från flygplatsen/Mactan. Personalen jobbar 24/7 och är väldigt trevliga. Rummen är rymliga, dock hade vi ett fönster mot en annan byggnad :/ De städas varje dag och är helt okey, dock har man en filt som täcke (som blir lite sunkig med tiden) istället för lakan. Vill man ha extra lakan kostade det ca php extra - hoppas det ändras. Frukosten som ingår är bra/men snål. På det stora hela var vi nöjda med vistelsen.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är helt okey. Men vill man ha billigare är det Gaisano som gäller - fråga vilket som är bäst. Ayala är också ett hett tips! Kom dock ihåg att Filippinare är små i storleken och shoppingen är generellt sämre jämfört med Kina, Indonesien, Thailand osv!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcos J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 januari 2016
Pleasant, helpful staff

Staff, location, service
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Viorel P. Reste med partner Romania, den 21 januari 2016
Nice but very noisy

Clean room
5,7
Clean room . You cant sleep if your room is On The front..super veryyyy noisy because of traffic On The street .perhaps if my room was with a back view i would rate more!!!!!!!. Staff at front desk were careless everytime except Bell Boys which were very polite and helpfull.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 januari 2016
Worst Reservation Ever

Clean Linen
4,7
It was disappointing. we arrived late and tired from the airport. When we get there we thought we can check in fast and rest as we are following a certain itinerary. Suprisingly, we do not have any reservation as per the front desk. They offered two rooms even the fely ann room but these rooms are just good for 2 people, max 3 without you moving freely. We reserved a family because we are a group of 5 and we cannot fit on those small rooms. It took hours before their manager decided to give us two small rooms. The front desk is not accomodating at all. They are not fluent in English and its really hard to communicate. Everytime I call the front desk as if the voice of the one answering it is so irritated. By the way we have a marathon during that time so when we wake up at around 1am and asked for hot water so we can drink coffee, they said theres none bceuase their reataurant is already closed. That afternoon after the marathon and we asked for hot water, its so costly at php10 per cup. Now this is a first for me to have a hotel charged for a hot water. They dont have a blower too. No shower curtains so if theres someone who took bath before you, expect the rest room to be a bit messy. No remote control for your AC which is installed too high so if you are already lying on bed and decides to adjust room temperature, you will need to stand and manually adjust it. No welcome drinks. Never will go back again to this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melchor M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 januari 2016
Good place for stay

Good room rates
7,3
Pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Buena G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 januari 2016
Ok ok

Affordable, good for those who just want a lace to sleep at night.... Near sm...
6
Front desk officer isn't that approachable... I asked what jeep to take to going to e-mall, she answered just take a can and turned her back at me.. Bed is comfortable, but no garbage non inside the room. No slippers too.. Room lighting is poor...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amador J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 december 2015
Review

Location.
5,3
Slow check in and check out. Poor breakfast choice. If you want more to eat or drink. You have to pay. Housekeeping never came to clean the room. We had to make the bed and clean the room. Beds too small. Sheets don't fit the bed. Our room was on the street side and extremely noisy. Poor customer service. Reception answer the 'yeah'. Ordered hot water to the room and took 50 minutes and then was charged for it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 4 av 4 omdömen
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01