eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 419 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (419)
Sortera efter:
Tony F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
bra prisvärd centralt

nära shopping, rent, vänlig personal
7,3
det var ett bra budget hotell, kunde vara lite bättre frukost
Joakim L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2013
basic

trevlig personal
6
enkelt hotell rent rum, inte så fräsch toa. vi hade rum ut mot vägen och det var himla liv hela natten.
Viktoria L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 augusti 2012
Prisvärt budgethotell

Trevlig personal
6
Det ligger ganska bra, ca 100m från SM Mall och 20min från flygplatsen/Mactan. Personalen jobbar 24/7 och är väldigt trevliga. Rummen är rymliga, dock hade vi ett fönster mot en annan byggnad :/ De städas varje dag och är helt okey, dock har man en filt som täcke (som blir lite sunkig med tiden) istället för lakan. Vill man ha extra lakan kostade det ca php extra - hoppas det ändras. Frukosten som ingår är bra/men snål. På det stora hela var vi nöjda med vistelsen.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är helt okey. Men vill man ha billigare är det Gaisano som gäller - fråga vilket som är bäst. Ayala är också ett hett tips! Kom dock ihåg att Filippinare är små i storleken och shoppingen är generellt sämre jämfört med Kina, Indonesien, Thailand osv!
John P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 juli 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 juli 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juni 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Fe G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 juni 2014
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5,7
Good experience
Gary L. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 maj 2014
Unfriednly Staff, Terrible Service

Internet
4
When I arrived there was two male staff members at the counter, one of them looked straight at me and then went back to making a phone call while I stood in front of the other he totally ignored me for about 3 minutes and carried on writing in his book. I finally had enough and said 'Excuse me" but I do have a booking. The bathroom in the room was quite dark and you could see where grime was not cleaned properly due to lazy cleaning. We realized we did not have a remote control for the TV which by the way had limited channels and a bad picture. I called the girl on the reception & told her we had no remote for the TV and if she could have one sent up. She said "Sure" so I waited, waited and waited. After nearly an hour I decided to call her again and remind her. Later I noticed there was only one bed sheet on the bed with one uncomfortable blanket. I called the reception again and asked if I could have a top bed sheet. Again I had to wait for over an hour and nothing was done. I eventually had to pay 100p for the cleaner to give me one. All the hotel staff were very unfriendly and I walked past them on several occasions and they just stared at us and never said hello. Unfortunately the food in the cafe was of a poor standard and only made for Filipinos who don't mind unhealthy food with loads of sugar and salt. I ordered a coffee but instead got a small cup of hot water with packet of cheap instant coffee, white sugar and artificial milk. We never bothered with the free breakfast after that. The hotel is close to SM in walking distance but you might as well get a taxi unless you don't mind walking past one of the most polluted and revolting parts of the city, There are also gangs of kids that will try to tear your wallet out of your pants as you try to fend your way to the mall. When we checked out there were about 6-7 staff members all standing around near the desk talking to each other. Not one of them bothered to help us with our bags and
Rosemae M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 maj 2014
Accessible location, disappointing breakfast

accessible location, near restauarants and malls
4,7
Good points - early check-in, near malls and restaurants and accessible via public transportation Bad - breakfast was disappointing, there are times that staff was not properly informed how to answer guests' queries

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04