Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 507 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (507)
Sortera efter:
Germund N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2015
Städade bara rummen på uppmaning

Bra rum, trevlig personal,valuta för pengarna
6,7
Tony F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
bra prisvärd centralt

nära shopping, rent, vänlig personal
7,3
det var ett bra budget hotell, kunde vara lite bättre frukost
Joakim L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2013
basic

trevlig personal
6
enkelt hotell rent rum, inte så fräsch toa. vi hade rum ut mot vägen och det var himla liv hela natten.
Viktoria L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 augusti 2012
Prisvärt budgethotell

Trevlig personal
6
Det ligger ganska bra, ca 100m från SM Mall och 20min från flygplatsen/Mactan. Personalen jobbar 24/7 och är väldigt trevliga. Rummen är rymliga, dock hade vi ett fönster mot en annan byggnad :/ De städas varje dag och är helt okey, dock har man en filt som täcke (som blir lite sunkig med tiden) istället för lakan. Vill man ha extra lakan kostade det ca php extra - hoppas det ändras. Frukosten som ingår är bra/men snål. På det stora hela var vi nöjda med vistelsen.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är helt okey. Men vill man ha billigare är det Gaisano som gäller - fråga vilket som är bäst. Ayala är också ett hett tips! Kom dock ihåg att Filippinare är små i storleken och shoppingen är generellt sämre jämfört med Kina, Indonesien, Thailand osv!
Yuh S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 maj 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
Ramil A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 maj 2015
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 maj 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7,7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly
Katerina S. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 1 maj 2015
The worst hotel in Philippines ever

reception
3,7
Our stay in the Express Inn hotel was the worst we have ever lived. We travelled through Cebu and Bohol for 2 weeks and we have never slept in such bad facility like this. We came to the hotel around 08:00 p.m., they did not even notice we booked a room with extra bed so we had to wait for the extra bed to be installed. The room we stayed in was horrible! In the 3rd floor, it seemed like at least 30 years old little room, with old and smelly bathroom, it was wet everywhere. The shower did not work properly, the tiles smelled like rot. The window of the room was 30 ft above the main street with just one glass in it so you could hear the never ending street noise all night long. There was no bed sheet on the blanket. The aircon was so loud we could not fall asleep; without aircon it was impossible to sleep due to the heat in the room. The photos of the rooms presented are far away from reality! The breakfast was like a meal for a woman on diet: scrumbled eggs made of one egg, two tiny sausages and two pieces of toasted bread. Absolutely unsufficient. The only positive thing was the approach of the reception; we needed to use their cellphone in the morning to get in touch with a taxi driver who was picking us up in the morning and they made their best to help us. Otherwise it was a horrible experience. Thank God we spent there only one night, do avoid this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Kundrecensioner - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A05