eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Mötesrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 423 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (423)
Sortera efter:
Tony F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
bra prisvärd centralt

nära shopping, rent, vänlig personal
7,3
det var ett bra budget hotell, kunde vara lite bättre frukost
Joakim L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2013
basic

trevlig personal
6
enkelt hotell rent rum, inte så fräsch toa. vi hade rum ut mot vägen och det var himla liv hela natten.
Viktoria L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 augusti 2012
Prisvärt budgethotell

Trevlig personal
6
Det ligger ganska bra, ca 100m från SM Mall och 20min från flygplatsen/Mactan. Personalen jobbar 24/7 och är väldigt trevliga. Rummen är rymliga, dock hade vi ett fönster mot en annan byggnad :/ De städas varje dag och är helt okey, dock har man en filt som täcke (som blir lite sunkig med tiden) istället för lakan. Vill man ha extra lakan kostade det ca php extra - hoppas det ändras. Frukosten som ingår är bra/men snål. På det stora hela var vi nöjda med vistelsen.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är helt okey. Men vill man ha billigare är det Gaisano som gäller - fråga vilket som är bäst. Ayala är också ett hett tips! Kom dock ihåg att Filippinare är små i storleken och shoppingen är generellt sämre jämfört med Kina, Indonesien, Thailand osv!
Mahmood A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 augusti 2014
not bad for budget hotel

clean room, value for money and near to sm mall
7,7
Good, value for money
Alma B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 augusti 2014
Cheap hotel for simple people.

Accessible to SM,clean.cheap.
8,3
I booked for a one night stay at first because my husband and i are afraid we will not like the hotel.But the next day,we booked for another two nights because we had rested and slept well.We both enjoyed the free breakfast the hotel offerd.The staff are friendly and easy to talk to.We will stay at this hotel again if ever we are in Cebu.
John P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 juli 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5,3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Salim S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 juli 2014
Great for a few nights until you decide were to go

It was cheap, clean and comfortable.
7,7
The stay was pleasant and if you need a place to stay for a short period of time Express Inn is ideal since we checked in very late and only needed to stay at a cheap and comfortable place while we headed off to our main destination.
Josefina O. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8,3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 juni 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Fe G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 juni 2014
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5,7
Good experience

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - MötesrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02