eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 489 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (489)
Sortera efter:
Germund N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2015
Städade bara rummen på uppmaning

Bra rum, trevlig personal,valuta för pengarna
6,7
Tony F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
bra prisvärd centralt

nära shopping, rent, vänlig personal
7,3
det var ett bra budget hotell, kunde vara lite bättre frukost
Joakim L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2013
basic

trevlig personal
6
enkelt hotell rent rum, inte så fräsch toa. vi hade rum ut mot vägen och det var himla liv hela natten.
Viktoria L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 augusti 2012
Prisvärt budgethotell

Trevlig personal
6
Det ligger ganska bra, ca 100m från SM Mall och 20min från flygplatsen/Mactan. Personalen jobbar 24/7 och är väldigt trevliga. Rummen är rymliga, dock hade vi ett fönster mot en annan byggnad :/ De städas varje dag och är helt okey, dock har man en filt som täcke (som blir lite sunkig med tiden) istället för lakan. Vill man ha extra lakan kostade det ca php extra - hoppas det ändras. Frukosten som ingår är bra/men snål. På det stora hela var vi nöjda med vistelsen.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är helt okey. Men vill man ha billigare är det Gaisano som gäller - fråga vilket som är bäst. Ayala är också ett hett tips! Kom dock ihåg att Filippinare är små i storleken och shoppingen är generellt sämre jämfört med Kina, Indonesien, Thailand osv!
Alan G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 mars 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Alma B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
David H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 februari 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Ken W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Reste med partner France, den 16 februari 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Rey M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 februari 2015
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C06