Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurang Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Badrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 84
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 493 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (493)
Sortera efter:
Germund N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2015
Städade bara rummen på uppmaning

Bra rum, trevlig personal,valuta för pengarna
6,7
Tony F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 juli 2013
bra prisvärd centralt

nära shopping, rent, vänlig personal
7,3
det var ett bra budget hotell, kunde vara lite bättre frukost
Joakim L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 januari 2013
basic

trevlig personal
6
enkelt hotell rent rum, inte så fräsch toa. vi hade rum ut mot vägen och det var himla liv hela natten.
Viktoria L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 augusti 2012
Prisvärt budgethotell

Trevlig personal
6
Det ligger ganska bra, ca 100m från SM Mall och 20min från flygplatsen/Mactan. Personalen jobbar 24/7 och är väldigt trevliga. Rummen är rymliga, dock hade vi ett fönster mot en annan byggnad :/ De städas varje dag och är helt okey, dock har man en filt som täcke (som blir lite sunkig med tiden) istället för lakan. Vill man ha extra lakan kostade det ca php extra - hoppas det ändras. Frukosten som ingår är bra/men snål. På det stora hela var vi nöjda med vistelsen.
Tips om shopping: SM Mall är helt okey. Men vill man ha billigare är det Gaisano som gäller - fråga vilket som är bäst. Ayala är också ett hett tips! Kom dock ihåg att Filippinare är små i storleken och shoppingen är generellt sämre jämfört med Kina, Indonesien, Thailand osv!
Mark C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Alan G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 23 mars 2015
Noisey

Location location location
5,3
Very noisey from traffic outside the only time there was any peace and quite was between 2 am to 3:30am after that noisey
Paul G. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 20 mars 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 17 mars 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3,7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Alma B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
David H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 februari 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurangExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BadrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - GästrumExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03