eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fortet, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidan F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Buffé F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum
F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool
Område: Bonifacio Global City / Fortet Antal rum: 243
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2095 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (2095)
Sortera efter:
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 december 2013
Bra flyg transfer

Rent, fräscht stort
10
Taxi från flyget och hit, sov en natt och vidare till Filippinerna helt kanon. Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt. Har bankomat i grann dörren.
Matilda W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Avkopplande mitt i huvudstaden

Rumservice, bra läge, hjälpsam personal
8
Fint hotell, märktes att det var nytt, både bra och dåligt. Är ännu inte förtjänta av sina fem stjärnor. Frukosten hade dock allt man ville ha!
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Super fint hotell

Ja finns inget att klaga på alls
10
Super fint hotell med jätte bra service. Stora rum , bra gym , frukost , pool och personal. Ligger bra i ett nytt område som just byggs med fina butiker och väldigt nära till en mall.
Vatanya M. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 februari 2013
Nice and friendly staffs

Closed to central
8,3
The hotel is nice and clean. Bed is comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is poor. Few varieties of food. Food is not warm.
Sinchai L. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 22 oktober 2014
Good location

location was good place was clean
8,3
Cynthia S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
Close to International Schools

location, extensive selection at breakfast buffet
9
Clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was that shower water was only lukewarm.
Dan C. Affärsresenär Guam, den 18 oktober 2014
Great Location

1) Close to Airport 2) Located in center of newly developed area in Philippines 3) Courteous staff
9
Kenneth D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
Nice

Good, great, will stay again
9,3
Excelkent
Susan R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
the room was ok however....the room svc attendant

courteous front desk staff and good location
7,3
the room svc staff that brings food has poor customer service skills. And the heater in the shower does not work. The breakfast buffet has not that many choices. Their pizza is bad.
Frances T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 oktober 2014
great experience save for one detail

location, breakfast selection, peace and quiet of the residential floor
8
Great location and value for money. I booked a room on the residential floor which was very quiet and peaceful. However, I requested a non-smoking room when I booked my reservation and when I got up to my room it had this strong stench of tobacco, which even permeated the sheets. If I stay here again, I'll make sure to be particular about following up the non-smoking bit.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManillaF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidanF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - BufféF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02