eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fortet, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Omgivningar F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Omgivningar F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Omgivningar F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidan F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Buffé
F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool
Område: Bonifacio Global City / Fortet Antal rum: 243
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2031 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (2031)
Sortera efter:
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 december 2013
Bra flyg transfer

Rent, fräscht stort
10
Taxi från flyget och hit, sov en natt och vidare till Filippinerna helt kanon. Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt. Har bankomat i grann dörren.
Matilda W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Avkopplande mitt i huvudstaden

Rumservice, bra läge, hjälpsam personal
8
Fint hotell, märktes att det var nytt, både bra och dåligt. Är ännu inte förtjänta av sina fem stjärnor. Frukosten hade dock allt man ville ha!
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Super fint hotell

Ja finns inget att klaga på alls
10
Super fint hotell med jätte bra service. Stora rum , bra gym , frukost , pool och personal. Ligger bra i ett nytt område som just byggs med fina butiker och väldigt nära till en mall.
Vatanya M. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 februari 2013
Nice and friendly staffs

Closed to central
8,3
The hotel is nice and clean. Bed is comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is poor. Few varieties of food. Food is not warm.
Vincent C. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 september 2014
Convenient & Very Well Trained Staff

Location, Staff, Room
9
Herbert R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Best hotel in the Fort

Location, comfort and great breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel and spacious room. Breakfast was great and lots of selection. The double are 2 queen size bed and comfortable for family stay.
Aie S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 september 2014
rating of 2 for 4 star hotel.

In global city.
4,3
negative. aircon system has a smell. room security latch is broken. construction site next to hotel and working till late into 11pm makes it very noisy. i stayed on 15th floor. floor has powdery feel n i looked at my soles and they are black. toilet choked on 3rd day. slow response to clean. i requested for change of room. food is too sweet or extremely oily or salty.
Gwendolyn G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 september 2014
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
Sian L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 17 september 2014
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
John C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 september 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8,3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManillaF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidanF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - BufféF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02