eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fortet, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Omgivningar F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Omgivningar F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Omgivningar F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidan F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Buffé
F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Pool
Område: Bonifacio Global City / Fortet Antal rum: 243
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1894 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (1894)
Sortera efter:
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 december 2013
Bra flyg transfer

Rent, fräscht stort
10
Taxi från flyget och hit, sov en natt och vidare till Filippinerna helt kanon. Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt. Har bankomat i grann dörren.
Matilda W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Avkopplande mitt i huvudstaden

Rumservice, bra läge, hjälpsam personal
8
Fint hotell, märktes att det var nytt, både bra och dåligt. Är ännu inte förtjänta av sina fem stjärnor. Frukosten hade dock allt man ville ha!
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Super fint hotell

Ja finns inget att klaga på alls
10
Super fint hotell med jätte bra service. Stora rum , bra gym , frukost , pool och personal. Ligger bra i ett nytt område som just byggs med fina butiker och väldigt nära till en mall.
Vatanya M. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 februari 2013
Nice and friendly staffs

Closed to central
8,3
The hotel is nice and clean. Bed is comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is poor. Few varieties of food. Food is not warm.
Evangeline V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
enjoy and relaxing

spacious room. attentive staff and high speed internet
8,3
good
Catherine K. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
It was okay, not top notch as other makati hotels

hassle free check in and check out, good location, free room upgrade
5,7
We booked a room for my overnight birthday staycation. Since this hotel was in BGC we thought we will be wowed by the experience. It was not top notch but it was not also disappointing. Good things: 1. Breakfast spread is great for its price. 2. We were treated to a surprise upgrade (because our reserved room was not available, so great luck I guess) 3. Beds were comfortable and room looked clean For improvement: 1. Furnishings looked cheap 2. Toiletries are very basic 3. Towels really needs to be changed. Looks overused and looks more gray than white. 4. Hotel staff could still use more training in customer service (except for the restaurant staff who were very accommodating) 5. Pool had no heater, it was super cold!!! 6. No life guard on duty Overall, it was an okay hotel. There are more hotels (3-4 star) hotels who offer the same amenities at a cheaper price. Those with the same price offer better amenities and services.
John K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
Poor food, poor service, uncomfortable bed, slow i

Great location
5,3
Fell way below expectations based on location and quality of review. Good thing new hotels are almost ready for occupancy.
Tan T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
Very slow lift, shower water temp cannot control

Reasonably central location
6
The room was noisy - you can hear running sound all the time. Power outage, very slow lifts and Shower water - only either very cold or very hot to cook yourselves. I won't go back again.
Michael F. Gruppresenär Australia, den 18 juli 2014
F1 Hotel Manila

Food was very good. Location great.
4
Waste of money.
Michelle H. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 18 juli 2014
Very accommodating staff

Staff, buffet breakfast, comfy bed
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManillaF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Hotellet från insidanF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - BufféF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manilla - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06