eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fortet, Manila, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidan F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffé
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Mötesrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Mötesrum F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Mötesrum
Område: Bonifacio Global City / Fortet Antal rum: 243
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 2497 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (2497)
Sortera efter:
Kjell T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2015
Bra hotell men alldeles för dyrt.

servicen
7,3
God
Christian S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 19 december 2013
Bra flyg transfer

Rent, fräscht stort
10
Taxi från flyget och hit, sov en natt och vidare till Filippinerna helt kanon. Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt. Har bankomat i grann dörren.
Matilda W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Avkopplande mitt i huvudstaden

Rumservice, bra läge, hjälpsam personal
8
Fint hotell, märktes att det var nytt, både bra och dåligt. Är ännu inte förtjänta av sina fem stjärnor. Frukosten hade dock allt man ville ha!
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Super fint hotell

Ja finns inget att klaga på alls
10
Super fint hotell med jätte bra service. Stora rum , bra gym , frukost , pool och personal. Ligger bra i ett nytt område som just byggs med fina butiker och väldigt nära till en mall.
Vatanya M. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 februari 2013
Nice and friendly staffs

Closed to central
8,3
The hotel is nice and clean. Bed is comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is poor. Few varieties of food. Food is not warm.
Ynah M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 april 2015
My stay was great, location is perfect

friendly staff and very accommodating
7,7
very good very relaxing except the toilet, lots of cockroaches i asked the cleaner to spray she did but still lots, i complaint the manager but no actions, i took the photo of cockroach still in my mobile..
Allen C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 april 2015
Nice & clean hotel

Excellent & dedicated front line staffs. Setback as they could not get me a multiple adapter. As I was on a hotel-airport transfer with F1, the driver was practically dozing off while driving us. Bad
8
Good & a really experience. See above.
Jeremy A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 april 2015
Not what I expected!!

Location was great, their deck with the floral and pool is awesome, nice breakfast buffet!
7
I had roaches in my room and did not notice until the last day. Baby and adult roaches. They were informed at checkout and they just said the would get someone to check on it! Will not stay again because of that.
Khedalyn V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2015
F1 stay

Room, location and comfort
9,7
it was awesome, its our 3rd time and we keep on coming back!
Massimo C. Affärsresenär Italy, den 16 april 2015
just location

location and staff
6,3
Weird hotel, breackfast very basic, lifts will take a lot of patience, small gym and outdoor area / pool. But location is good and rooms confortable. Overall correct but a bit overpriced and do not expect charme lol

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet från insidanF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufféF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - MötesrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sevärdheter i närhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sevärdheter i närhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sevärdheter i närhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sevärdheter i närhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sevärdheter i närhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sevärdheter i närhetenF1 Hotel Manila Manila - OmgivningarF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GästrumF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04