arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 3070 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3070 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Genki I.
Japan
25 juli 2016
Good location
Excellent location. Breakfast is good. Bed is confortable. But Lift is too slow.

Benjamin O.
USA
23 juli 2016
Decent price in an overpriced horrible Manila market.
Hotel is ok as far as decor in the room. My room had a bad smell mostly always. The elevators are the worst I've ever seen. From the set up of the buttons to the elevator opens, then immediately closes and it's gone. Also a very long wait to get on the elevator even when it seems nobody else is there. Buffet is decent. Chef is the greatest thing they have going in the buffet. He's one of a few people really working hard and trying to make a pleasent experience for everyone. Staff is nice everywhere in the hotel. Housekeeping is overworked and have a lot to do as it takes a long time to get your room cleaned.

BRIGITTE F.
Filippinerna
22 juli 2016
Power Outage
Booked the hotel and checked in on my birthday. The hotel experienced power outage and power tripping intermitently and it happened all day since check in at 11am before they decided to transfer us to another room at 4pm. At 9pm, the new room also lost power so it was total darkness with some of my visitors in the room. The staff said that there was something wrong with the generator. For an establishment at Central BGC, my excellent impression from F1 Suites to F1 Hotel went down bcos the hotel did not foresee the need to have a back up generator so that their guests will not be inconvenienced. The staffs were very accommodating. Its the facility that was disappointing. I also used the gym and some were out of order too. Perhaps the Management should focus on improving on all these.

Ma S.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2016
Lousy housekeeping service
Whenever I go to manila I stay in this hotel because of its location but I have never ask for any housekeeping assistance except for this stay. I asked for additional pillows since i wasn't feeling well and their present pillow felt like there were some balls inside. I asked around 5pm followed it up until 12 midnigh but it never came. They could just have been honest enough to say they no longer have available pillows and I would understand. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Ching W.
Singapore
20 juli 2016
Seems to have deproved
The quality of the stay seem to have deproved from my last time 2 months ago.

John Y.
Australien
19 juli 2016
Always a nice experience at F1
Great comfortable rooms and good breakfast buffet. Always a pleasure staying at F1

Marijen U.
Filippinerna
18 juli 2016
Happy times
We have stayed there several times. We have yet to come back, longer stay maybe, only to explore nearby places around BGC. Last time we were not able to visit the gym since we were all so busy. But the kids enjoyed the pool. Too bad the exhaust from the nearby hotel's generator set made it difficult to breathe well. The hotel should put up a wall to prevent the exhaust from going to the pool area or request the other building to have an exhaust pipe turned away from the pool side.

jutamat P.
Thailand
18 juli 2016
clean room and very convenient
space is great and safe in BGC area. very easy and direct to the airport

Iris G.
Filippinerna
18 juli 2016
A bit overpriced
The room was alright. A bit overpriced though, given its comparators. The bathroom wasnt thoroughly cleaned, as there was a certain odor still lingering. But what ruined the stay was the power outage in the evening which lasted for an hour; the reception wasnt picking up our calls! It was terribly inconvenient and there was no assurance from the hotel staff as to when the electricity will come back. Neither did we receive any apology from the hotel staff regarding the incident.

Paul B.
Storbritannien
17 juli 2016
Facilities deteriorating fast
Have been coming since the hotel opened about 6/7 years ago. The hotel is deteriorating in terms of facilities. Elevators take forever to come, AC units are losing efficiency, no water pressure in showers, some room fittings are aging. Not really a five star hotel anymore but location is very good.