eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gym Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område: Marina Bay Antal rum: 769

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1789 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1789)
Sortera efter:
Ulf S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
6,7
Hotellet ligger centralt i Fremantle, och det är gångavstånd till "allt". Runt hörnet ligger main street med mängder av restauranger (både bra och dåliga), caféer, shopping mm. 10 min gångväg till tågstationen, som tar dig till Perth eller stränderna norr om Fremantle. Samma väg till hamnen, och färjan till Rottnest Island, värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Rottnest Island.
Margareta A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
Lyxigt hotel med bra läge

Läget, bra poolområde, fina rum
10
Hotellet har ett utmärkt läge och det är lätt att ta dig till olika platser med både taxi och buss. Rummen är fina med balkong mot poolen. Bra service på hotellet och bra frukostbuffe, dock inte så billig..42 Singapore Dollar....hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett shoppingmall och restauranger. Rent och välbehållet hotel som vi absolut kan tänka oss att bo på igen.
Katsunobu O. Reste med partner Japan, den 22 december 2014
Almost perfect

Clean, quiet room, convenient location, mall in the base.
10
This hotel was almost perfecto for us for three nights. The person at the front desk was speedy and not jam. The internet was free and enough fast. If I say anything unsatisfied: no washing toilet, no weight measure.
Leng S. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 22 december 2014
Excellent hotel

Spacious room, excellent location, helpful staff
8
Lim K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 december 2014
Excellent

facility, location, service
10
fantastic
Lim L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 21 december 2014
awesome

clean, convenient and comfortable
9
Christina C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 december 2014
5 star hotel

good service, security & spacious
9,3
Nice n comfortable
Siti A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Great Stay!!

Room, Breakfast & Friendly Staff
10
Amazing! We love the room and the staff!
Hyeong P. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 14 december 2014
wonderful experience

location, cleanliness, warm and cozy
10
I spent 2 nights at Faimont hotel and that was great time for me at Singapore. We booked the premium room in the North tower. We were arranged a room right at the corner of the tower and the room view was amazing and very private. It has a balcony with the city view, looked down Raffles hotel which is very beautiful at night. The room is newly renovated with luxury decoration and very spacious. And the staff were very nice, attentive and taking care of customers. The hotel location is great. Right beside the hotel is the City hall MRT - interchange station and a shopping mall with a lot of famous brand names. So it is very convenient for travelling and shopping. We spent one evening at the bar at the lobby of the hotel, and the cocktails there are also great, the bar was nice and cozy. We are totally satisfied with the time being there, and will return in the next time to Singapore.
Nur A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 december 2014
Absolute comfort, luxury

Comfort, location, class
9,7
This is my third time at this hotel. Again, extremely friendly and helpful staff ever-willing to lend you a hand without asking for a reward, luxurious atmosphere and a room with a heck of a view of the city skyline. But most importantly, the bed in this hotel is TOP NOTCH. I must iterate that the bed in this hotel is simply the most comfortable bed I've ever experienced across hundreds of hotels that I've stayed in. Rest assured for a very comfortable sleep.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - GymFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08