Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 2458 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2458 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

Shelly K. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Near MRT station, shopping mall is all under one roof. What else could I ask for.
It's my birthday, and all great, the staff, facilities, birthday card and present. Thankyou Fairmont Sg :)
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Woei L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great 5 stars hotel for sure! Strategic location
We booked Signature Executive Room. Room was spacious, we enjoyed the stay!! Only drawbacks, bathroom is small and the auto curtain button in the room not working.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Adi S. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel
Very clean hotel and the room is very big too. The staff was very friendly and the location is in the central area.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Su L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
So far so good
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Yong S. från Brunei
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Stay!!!
Strategic location, mall literally next door in 1 min walk, if you think its not the shops you looking for, go down to grab MRT that in 2 stops brought u to Somerset! ;) Room is fantastic. Loved everything about the room! Automatic curtains!
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Su L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good
Everything fine
Recenserad 23 augusti 2016

Mudrikath M. från Maldiverna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Awesome hotel
Good food location and service
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

vikram B. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Superb location and excellent hotel !!
This hotel is close to all major Singapore hot spots like Marina , Clarke Quay , Gardens By The Bay , Orchard Road etc . The best part is that this hotel is situated next to a mall so the shopping part takes care of itself . All eateries and good joints are nearby . The hotel itself is very clean and provides excellent service . A distinguishing point is that we were offered a hospitality room even after our check out to freshen up before we leave for our flight . The staff is prompt and polite and the amenities are excellent . Only downside is that the swimming pools are small and crowded at all times of the day but the hotel covers up in all other respects . Had a wonderful stay , highly recommended .
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Tony T. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Staying in Fairmont is a delight
room is clean, location is convenient and attentive front desk staff
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Khiam W. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Top class hotel
great location, nice breakfast, beds are one of the most comfortable i've slept on. great views from balcony. Top class
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016