eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gym Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Område: Marina Bay Antal rum: 769

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1631 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (1631)
Sortera efter:
Ulf S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
6,7
Hotellet ligger centralt i Fremantle, och det är gångavstånd till "allt". Runt hörnet ligger main street med mängder av restauranger (både bra och dåliga), caféer, shopping mm. 10 min gångväg till tågstationen, som tar dig till Perth eller stränderna norr om Fremantle. Samma väg till hamnen, och färjan till Rottnest Island, värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Rottnest Island.
Margareta A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
Lyxigt hotel med bra läge

Läget, bra poolområde, fina rum
10
Hotellet har ett utmärkt läge och det är lätt att ta dig till olika platser med både taxi och buss. Rummen är fina med balkong mot poolen. Bra service på hotellet och bra frukostbuffe, dock inte så billig..42 Singapore Dollar....hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett shoppingmall och restauranger. Rent och välbehållet hotel som vi absolut kan tänka oss att bo på igen.
Chong H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 augusti 2014
Comfortable & above expectation

Great shopping, good location & nice room
9
Very satisfied. Hotel is at a central location with mrt @ basement. Lots of high-end shops & restaurants are within the same building. Very convenient
Norman F. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 20 augusti 2014
Fairmont feedback

Location, service, affordability
10
Definitely will go back again
Palit K. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 17 augusti 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9,3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 augusti 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9,7
Very good room, services and location.
Patricia S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Kee Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9,3
Sze-Yin E. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7,3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - GymFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05