eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore 189560 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Badrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pool Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Lobby
Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fairmont Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Marina Bay Antal rum: 769

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 1930 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla omdömen (1930)
Sortera efter:
Ulf S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 januari 2013
Bra läge

Centralt beläget
6,7
Hotellet ligger centralt i Fremantle, och det är gångavstånd till "allt". Runt hörnet ligger main street med mängder av restauranger (både bra och dåliga), caféer, shopping mm. 10 min gångväg till tågstationen, som tar dig till Perth eller stränderna norr om Fremantle. Samma väg till hamnen, och färjan till Rottnest Island, värt ett besök.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Rottnest Island.
Margareta A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
Lyxigt hotel med bra läge

Läget, bra poolområde, fina rum
10
Hotellet har ett utmärkt läge och det är lätt att ta dig till olika platser med både taxi och buss. Rummen är fina med balkong mot poolen. Bra service på hotellet och bra frukostbuffe, dock inte så billig..42 Singapore Dollar....hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett shoppingmall och restauranger. Rent och välbehållet hotel som vi absolut kan tänka oss att bo på igen.
Rezza S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 mars 2015
Excellent for location, service, and comfort

Location, room comfort, great service
9,7
We (2 adults, 1 child, & infant) stayed at the Fairmont Premier twin bed room for 2 nights (March 22-24, 2015). The main advantage of this hotel is its location in Raffles City Mall which have underground access to Marina Square
Kaye T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Weekend staycation

Easy access to hotel, mrt is just below & big shopping centre just next door.
6,7
Stay was ok but considering that this is a 5 star hotel and in Singapore, there should be free wifi in the rooms.
Mit K. Reste med partner India, den 20 mars 2015
Excellent

Great staff , great location, great service
8,3
Excellent
Yingyu C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 mars 2015
Excellent Service

Clean, Staff Politeness, Efficient
9,3
It was a great staycation! My Husband and I had a great time celebrating his birthday and our anniversary. We were very impressed by the hotel. Thank you for the cake and the lovely chocolates! And the free valet parking too! Till the very last moment of our staycation, Fairmont has left us a wonderful memory. The only thing that we didn't like was that the WiFi is chargable. Other than that everything is Perfect about this hotel.
Soh E. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 mars 2015
Good location and fast check in

Location, the staff and room
9
This is my second or third time staying in this hotel. The service by the staff is excellen
Say P. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 15 mars 2015
Every year must visit hotel for my family.

Location, cleanliness and room comfort.
9
Jojo T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 mars 2015
Highly Recommended!

Clean Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
9
The room was better than what I expected. The bed was so comfortable that I dont wish to get down. There was a small hiccup in the beginning, a maintenance signage on the door before I enter. However amendment was made almost on the spot, changed to a room on the 18th floor, 10 floors higher than before, with better view, what more to complain. Overall, the experience was great, the downside? No free wifi for a 5 stars hotel and in era like this?!
Stefan N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Great hotel in Raffle city

Location, standard, value for money
9,7
Fantastic hotel, great location in raffle City next to Raffle Hotel. Large rooms and very nice staff. Will absolutely come back

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fairmont Singapore SingaporeFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - BadrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - PoolFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - LobbyFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - GästrumFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore - Badrum

Kundrecensioner - Fairmont Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03