eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mötesrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurang favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryck favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryck favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 269 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (269)
Sortera efter:
Riotaro S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 december 2014
Perfect for business trip around kuta/tuban

ease of access location, quiet and comfortable room, great taste but still affordable food
10
The hotel is perfect for business traveler who wants to stay and work 1-3 days in kuta/tuban area. All staffs are professional and friendly. Here, they also provide us airport transfer (THIS IS A MUST HAVE FACILITY FOR HOTELS IN BALI, because airport taxi ALWAYS rip us off by charging almost 50% more than city taxi), rent-a-motorbike, rent-a-car, spa, all at reasonable price. I'm an Indonesian and highly suggest all budget business traveler to stay at favehotel bypass kuta, cheers
Wai L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Fair enough

price, staff, massage
7,7
soundproofing very bad, even someone walking or speaking outside the room also can heard,quite annoying.
Elisabet E. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 6 december 2014
Value hotel

Location, value hotel, friendly staff
7,3
Vicente L. Ensamresenär Timor-Leste, den 5 december 2014
A nice clean hotel

Clean, free wife, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay (sleep), however the location is not so good and food is limited of choice....
Vicente L. Ensamresenär Timor-Leste, den 4 december 2014
A nice celan hotel

Clean, wife free, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay however location is not so good.....
Mani M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 november 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.
Nurul S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Harry J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 oktober 2014
Good hotel and nice room

value for money, nice room and good location
7,3
Value for money. The room was clean, hotel service was good too. We love to stay there. And the location also near to Ngurah Rai airport around 10min by car.
Angga S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 oktober 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mötesrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurangfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryckfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryckfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02