eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mötesrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurang favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryck favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryck favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 264 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (264)
Sortera efter:
Mani M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 november 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.
Nurul S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 november 2014
Enjoy and Fun

-speddy wifi, good staff, best pool
9
Harry J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 oktober 2014
Good hotel and nice room

value for money, nice room and good location
7,3
Value for money. The room was clean, hotel service was good too. We love to stay there. And the location also near to Ngurah Rai airport around 10min by car.
Angga S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 oktober 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 augusti 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 augusti 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 juli 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juli 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mötesrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurangfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryckfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryckfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08