eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mötesrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurang favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryck favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryck favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum
Område: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 160

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 240 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (240)
Sortera efter:
Anne H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppresenär China, den 6 juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Gruppresenär China, den 6 juni 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 maj 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 maj 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 maj 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 2 maj 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 april 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 18 april 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mötesrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurangfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryckfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mat och dryckfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Poolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08