Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gym Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gym Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 318
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 295
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (295)
Sortera efter:
Sonia C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 september 2015
Fabulous stay at fiesta resort

Location, comfort, nice service
8,3
Very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cynthia G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 11 augusti 2015
Excellent stay. Great location.

Location. Customer service.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyong J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 20 juli 2015
Nice hotel

good location, price, friendly staffs
9,3
the ocean view was very nice, nothing blocked the view whatsoever. Clean bathroom and tighty beds were also great. There was no bar that open at night though so had gone to Irish bar down the tumon street. Overall it was a nice stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kimberly C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 juni 2015
Nice and Quiet

Location, access to the beach, well-maintained
8,3
Location was perfect as you are in the middle of the Tumon area. You can walk to most places in Tumon and easily hop on the red Guahan shuttle bus if you want to go further out or even to tour spots. Like most hotels in Guam, it is old - as if you time traveled to the 1960s! But this one is well-maintained, so it was actually a nice and comfortable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremiah J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 juni 2015
Rock Hard

Not much
5,3
I booked through Agoda. When I arrived they could not find my reservation and we're trying to charge me a higher price. The bed was rock hard like sleeping on plywood. Crowded everywhere. When I checked out they said that they were not going to charge my card as I watched the desk guy swip it. I checked my account to see my booking through Agoda charged for $180 and another charge from the hotel for $230. When I asked them about it they said they had not charged my card. It took me a day to get it strait and finally refunded. I will not ever go back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eric R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rhoand G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyeyeon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 april 2015
nice hotel

location, kind staffs, private beach
8,7
the staffs were very kind. and my room was so cozy to me. i want to stay this hotel again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shalyn T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 24 mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Floyd C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02