Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool
Läge: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 318
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 169 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (169)
Marlyn W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 8 april 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 3 mars 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 februari 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Reste med partner China, den 10 februari 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Reste med partner China, den 10 februari 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 december 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 29 december 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Reste med partner Portugal, den 12 november 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 21 oktober 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 22 september 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03