eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 318
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 252 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (252)
Sortera efter:
Floyd C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Wai K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 december 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 december 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)
Don K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 oktober 2014
Central, great beach scene

location, beach, staff
7,7
Though the building is old. One of the best resorts in guam. Would stay again
Stephanie A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 oktober 2014
Not the best, not the worst

The three best things about the Fiesta were the beach being right out the back door, the hotel had a sports center in the back that could set up tours and rent gear and the World cafe
5
Our stay was ok. They gave us (a couple) a room with 2 twin beds and refused to move us, the room reeked of mildew and the room was not the cleanest. The hotel was also not very centrally located. If you do not have a car consider staying at or you will be walking far or taking a taxi everywhere.
Nana I. Reste med partner Japan, den 6 oktober 2014
Great

The location, the smooth check in and check out, nice house keeping!
9
Very comfortable and the view from the ocean side deluxe room was great!
Celeste T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 oktober 2014
Wonderful view and location for the price we paid

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, awesome location!
8
Oh my! I absolutely loved the fiesta resort! It was amazing! The staff was wonderful and always helpful! They made my stay there very treasurable! Only thing I could critique about it was the bed and pillows. The beds felt like boards and the pillows were super stuff. We loved our view and the ability to walk out the front doors and not be far of a walk to places to see! I can't thank them enough for their hospitality and their helpfulness!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B08