eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terrass Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 318
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 195 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (195)
Sortera efter:
Carolyn M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 7 juli 2014
Very unsatisfied. Moved to better hotel next day.

The staff tried to make it better but it was not enough to make us stay. Not worth the money. Moved to the outrigger hotel which was better located, cheaper and nicer.
4
Not comfortable at all. May have been better if it didn't get off to a rough start with no airport transfer or early checkin as requested. We came in on a 2am flight so getting an expensive taxi and arriving at a hotel to be told you have no room until 1500 was irritating to say the least. I would have appreciated being told earlier that neither request would be honored, especially early check in since the early morning arrival is a normal occurrence.
Sung H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 6 juni 2014
Wondefurl~Kind people~

location, price, beach
10
Wonderful~
Chungsun P. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 4 juni 2014
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good.

Nice beach, kind employee, it’s near to downtown.
7,7
Nice beach, Food in house restaurant is good but Price is separated between local and tourist. In case of tourist, Meal charge of in house restaurant is expensive baed on my perspective. and breakfast is simple because my wife and me found boring in every morning.
Annabelle D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
NICE HOTEL

location/cleanliness/friendly staff
8
Lei K. Familj med småbarn Portugal, den 16 maj 2014
very good

nice view from the hotel and good
8,7
Sunghwan W. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 4 maj 2014
Fantastic

Food, Location and Pool
9,3
Very good
Ma F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 maj 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Ma F. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 maj 2014
Overall very happy except for the a/c

Good price, spacious room, friendly staff
8,7
I booked an oceanfront room but upon check-in we were upgraded to a deluxe room. The extra bed is a twin size comfortable rollaway. Room was spotless and spacious. Wish the pillows were better, but it wasn't substandard enough to complain about. The duvet was very comfortable though. Had an issue with the airconditioning as the room temp never dropped to the cool level we preferred even after maintenance staff tinkered with the controls. The hallways weren't airconditioned too. The hotel was supposedly fully booked (or almost) but we didn't feel it. Only one elevator served our building (the other building was served by 2 more) but we never had to wait long. Parking space is abundant if you're renting a car. Taxis are almost always available at the driveway or if there's none, walk to the street and it won't take long to hail one. The trolleys/shuttle buses stop a stone's throw away. Overall I'd recommend this hotel for its value for money. Across the street the Tumon Bay Shopping Center is to be constructed, which will make Fiesta Resort's location even better.
Suha J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 maj 2014
It was vevy beautiful hotel in Guam.

comfortable, nice view, kind
10
Impress, wamna stay longer next time :-)
Anton N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 29 april 2014
rather old hotel just near the beach

close to the beach, centrally located, friendly staff
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkong/terrassFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FritidsfaciliteterFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C07