Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 379 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (379)
Sortera efter:
Dansel R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 maj 2016
I love Guam!
6,3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Charmaine A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 maj 2016
Ok
6,3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Carlos G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 12 maj 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Gregor Z. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 9 maj 2016
Good value for money
4,3
acceptable for a few nights
Nelson T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 april 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Twila B. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 9 april 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Youngchang K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 4 april 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Eirene C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 mars 2016
Great Hotel!
6,7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Raju S. Familj med äldre barn India, den 24 mars 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Maria C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 mars 2016
Great Hotel
5,3
Will be back
1 av 1 omdöme
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01