Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gym Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gym Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 318
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 266 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (266)
Sortera efter:
Eric R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Shalyn T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 24 mars 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 mars 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 februari 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 29 december 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 december 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 november 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/loungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GymFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GästrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SvitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B06