eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flipper Lodge

520/1 Soi 8, Central Pattaya Nongprue, Centrala Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Lobby Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool
Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Kök Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Restaurang Flipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Område: Centrala Pattaya Antal rum: 137

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 620 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (620)
Sortera efter:
Ann-Sofie E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2014
En gång räcker

Rent och snyggt både på rummet och restaurangen
6
Personalen visade från allra första början ovilja att hjälpa till med vissa saker på gränsen till arrogans. Dessutom otroligt dålig engelska.
David H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 mars 2013
Mkt nöjd, billigt, kanon frukost

Billigt, nära till stranden, pool
7,7
Kanon som vanligt på detta mkt prisvärda hotell! Smidigt att ta sig överallt härifrån!
David H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 4 februari 2013
Mkt nöjd, billigt, kanon frukost

Läget,poolen,cleant
8
Mitt i smeten, fullt ös med barer rätt utanför dörren! Inget att rekommendera om du vill sova före 03.00
Toby M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 februari 2013
Suveränt strandläge

Läge, pool,frukost och personal
8,7
ett mycket trevligt hotell, som ligger mitt i händelsernas centrum med stranden precis nedanför. ett professionellt bemötande från receptionen under hela 5-dagarsvistelsen. rummet stort och fräscht med idog städpersonal. en mycket bra frukost med hör och häpna den suveräna öppettiden 07-13. en stor välskött pool på taket. men se upp med rumsvalet för precis utanför är 4 barer med var sin orkester, som blåser på med hårdrock, blues och country i sanslös kakafoni, som gör sömn omöjlig till 02.30.
Tips: Strandpromenaden är fantastisk att promenera i på kvällstid efter mörkrets inbrott.
Alireza V. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
Hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum

Bra standard, bra frukost, härligt pool
7
gatan som hotellet ligger på är crazy, själva hotellet har hög standard och är fin. poolen var fantastiskt, stort och med många solstolar runt kring.
Tips om nattklubbar: Många nattklubbar i gatan där hotellet ligger.
Thng K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 juli 2014
Location is good, centre of Pattaya beach .

1: breakfast till 1pm 2: great location 3: staff were helpful
5,7
Ok, could be better, if we were given 2 bed / room.
Leigh C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 juni 2014
hotel very good clean i had a very nice stay

clean near to centra & beach
9,3
very good hoping to book for late October at flipper
Jason W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 juni 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location close to beach and some good bars
7,7
Robert D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 juni 2014
Pleaseant with friendly staff and secure

Value for money, Discretion and safety,good buffet breakfast
9,3
I have been to Pattays 6 times and stayed at at Soi 7 and soi 8 and this hotel represents the best value. The city view was another building but i could not fault the service and location. Will recommend
Lauren-Jean E. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 18 juni 2014
Great staff and Best price for overall.

The price was in budget, the breakfast was great and if you are into the night life it is in the heart of the crazy.
8
Went in a group of 6. Three girls and three guys... I would recomend it to the guys but overall it went well. The staff helped us out with an early check in no problem and a late check out only cost us an extra 100bht per hr which was well worth it. Breakfast was great lots of bacon and pancakes which the guys in our group loved! The night life scene is really not my thing so we were grateful to get away to the mall right next store and the beauty salon around the corner where we could be pampered. Everything is quite close to this location. Walking street is about a 10 minute walk away. The hotel was clean and quite reasonable for the location. We got three rooms but one of rooms we wanted was not offered on the agoda websit so I had to call to reserve it. All I can say is that it was well worth it. The room had a lounge area where we could just chill before going out at night. Quite comfortably. Only real negative was that the lounge/ dinning hall downstairs does not have air conditioning. And Wi,Fi is not free. As well as the connection really sucks in general even when you buy the Wi,Fi. Overall great experience and I could see going back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flipper Lodge PattayaFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - LobbyFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidanFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - PoolFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - KökFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - RestaurangFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Executive LoungeFlipper Lodge Pattaya - GästrumFlipper Lodge Pattaya - GästrumFlipper Lodge Pattaya - GästrumFlipper Lodge Pattaya - GästrumFlipper Lodge Pattaya - GästrumFlipper Lodge Pattaya - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05