Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi flygplats, Kochi, Indien 683572 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från utsidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gym Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gym Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Pool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning
Läge: Kochi flygplats Antal rum: 60

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 123 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (123)
Ravi M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Familj med småbarn India, den 9 mars 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 mars 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 mars 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 5 mars 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 februari 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 februari 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 31 januari 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 30 januari 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från utsidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GymFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GymFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från utsidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - PoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A05