eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi flygplats, Kochi, Indien 683572 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gym Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Butiker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang
Område: Kochi flygplats Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 160 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (160)
Sortera efter:
Juerg S. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 21 februari 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Reste med partner Germany, den 19 januari 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 januari 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 8 januari 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.
Philip H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2015
Flora airport hotel

location to airport, quiet room for a good night's sleep, 2 minute transfer to terminal
7,3
fine. The inadequate road from Kochi/Ernakulum to the airport is undergoing massive reconstruction and as such the traffic is horrendous. From Fort Kochi to the airport is approx 40kms but the journey took 2.5 hours when we arrived, so you should consider staying near the hotel if you have an early return flight back home! This hotel fitted the bill perfectly and was well equipped for a longer stay if required than just a sleep n shower stopover!
Nemalan N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 26 december 2014
Just o.k

rooms are big and comfortable
6
Satisfied.
Tarunjeet S. Familj med småbarn Liechtenstein, den 20 december 2014
Excellent Transit hotel but too far from the city

Rooms, Comfort & Facilities
8,3
The hotel is very nice and great for families. it's right next to the airport so convenient if you are transiting or going onward to Munnar. It is however about 90 mins from the city and given traffic can be hectic
Rebecca F. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 december 2014
Ease and comfort!

Pitstop location at kochi airport
8,7
Staff were attentive and the bed was so comfortable when rest was much needed. We only stayed briefly but would recommend.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GymFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03