Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi flygplats, Kochi, Indien 683572 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gästrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gym Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Mötesrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Butiker
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Festvåning Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från utsidan Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kochi flygplats Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 167
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (167)
Sortera efter:
Narangoli M. Familj med småbarn India, den 14 juni 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Familj med äldre barn India, den 31 maj 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Affärsresenär India, den 25 maj 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 april 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 21 februari 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Reste med partner Germany, den 19 januari 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 januari 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 9 januari 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9,3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 8 januari 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7,7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GästrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GymFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MötesrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FestvåningFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från utsidanFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03