eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filippinerna 6311 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entré FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Anda Antal rum: 14

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 26 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (26)
Sortera efter:
Anna P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Härligt läge men usel strand

Att ha altaner precis vid havet. Möjlighet till dykning på fina rev. Lugnt långt från bilvägen och en stor trädgård där barnen kan leka.
6
Maten var alldeles för dyr och det fanns bara en annan restaurang i närheten. Stranden var stenig och vass. Badskor är ett måste! Massor av sjöborrar på bottnen så små barn har svårt att bada utan att göra illa sig. Lugnt och skönt! Vi snirklade och dök vilket var härligt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Anda Beach inne vid marknaden har en mycket finare strand och lunchen kostar en tredjedel. Ta en taxi dit och tillbringa dagen där. Det finns stolar i skuggan och den billigare lunchen betalar taxiresan.
Mireia C. Ensamresenär Spain, den 17 augusti 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 augusti 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 september 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 april 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Reste med partner France, den 3 april 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 31 mars 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 29 mars 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3
Graeme W. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 mars 2013
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2,7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntréFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05