eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filippinerna 6311 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entré FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Barnklubb FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Barnklubb FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Anda Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 28 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (28)
Sortera efter:
Anna P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Härligt läge men usel strand

Att ha altaner precis vid havet. Möjlighet till dykning på fina rev. Lugnt långt från bilvägen och en stor trädgård där barnen kan leka.
6
Maten var alldeles för dyr och det fanns bara en annan restaurang i närheten. Stranden var stenig och vass. Badskor är ett måste! Massor av sjöborrar på bottnen så små barn har svårt att bada utan att göra illa sig. Lugnt och skönt! Vi snirklade och dök vilket var härligt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Anda Beach inne vid marknaden har en mycket finare strand och lunchen kostar en tredjedel. Ta en taxi dit och tillbringa dagen där. Det finns stolar i skuggan och den billigare lunchen betalar taxiresan.
Jens V. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 2 januari 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. Ensamresenär Spain, den 17 augusti 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 augusti 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 september 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 april 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Reste med partner France, den 3 april 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Claudia I. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 31 mars 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6,3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 29 mars 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntréFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BarnklubbFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BarnklubbFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07