Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Filippinerna 6311 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Trädgård FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Badrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entré FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Barnklubb FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Barnklubb FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Strand FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Anda Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 30 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (30)
Sortera efter:
Anna P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 2 mars 2013
Härligt läge men usel strand

Att ha altaner precis vid havet. Möjlighet till dykning på fina rev. Lugnt långt från bilvägen och en stor trädgård där barnen kan leka.
6
Maten var alldeles för dyr och det fanns bara en annan restaurang i närheten. Stranden var stenig och vass. Badskor är ett måste! Massor av sjöborrar på bottnen så små barn har svårt att bada utan att göra illa sig. Lugnt och skönt! Vi snirklade och dök vilket var härligt.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Anda Beach inne vid marknaden har en mycket finare strand och lunchen kostar en tredjedel. Ta en taxi dit och tillbringa dagen där. Det finns stolar i skuggan och den billigare lunchen betalar taxiresan.
Silvia M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 mars 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Sharon J. Reste med partner Canada, den 24 februari 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 2 januari 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. Ensamresenär Spain, den 17 augusti 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 augusti 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Deborah W. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 mars 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 september 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 april 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Cecile G. Reste med partner France, den 3 april 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - TrädgårdFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BadrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntréFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BarnklubbFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BarnklubbFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - PoolFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07