eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte

1 Mulackstreet, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Flower's
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Svit Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Badrum Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Utsikt Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gästrum Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Utsikt Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gästrum
Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gästrum Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Gästrum Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Trädgård Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Omgivningar
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 16 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,1
Läge
9,4
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (16)
Sortera efter:
Gavin M. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 oktober 2014
Great Location, close to shops and restaurants

Great Location, close to shops and restaurants
9,3
Great Location, heaps of shops and restaurants near by, 5 min walk to Hackescher Mark and Alexanderplatz. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
Eva F. Reste med partner Norway, den 9 oktober 2013
Fantastic

Good place, nice room, central
9,3
The Best place we have stayed in berlin. We Will be back !
Chiencheng L. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 11 november 2012
Location is ok, room is big

The room is big
4,3
The room is big but the pillow is too flat and to soft that make us unconfortable when sleeoing. We stay two nights but have have to pay if we want to exchange the towls.
Shelah D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2012
Quaint hotel with excellent location

Hotel had excellent location and had accommodating staff
9,3
I couldn't ask for a more excellent location. This hotel was right at the heart of Paris. A ten minute walk leads you to the EIffel tower where you can take the hop on and hop off bus which takes you around the city. The staff was also very accommodating. Rooms were decorated in a classical type of setting and were quite quaint.
Peter C. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 13 oktober 2012
Super location - close to u-bahn

excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
9
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
Tips: we were purely sightseing Berlin - and found that this accomodation suited us extremely well
Reinhard K. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 27 april 2012
Perfect choice in Berlin

Staff is extremely helpful
10
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
Sarah E. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 18 december 2011
Perfect apartment and great location

Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
10
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: So take a historical walking tour. The guides have excellent English and are very informative. Very good value too.
Margaret F. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 21 oktober 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.

Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
9,7
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Restaurangtips: Cafe Oliv, on the corner of Munzstrasse and Almstadtstrasse, does the best bircher muesli I've tasted, and they do a very good flat white. If we had found this cafe earlier in our stay we definitely would have gone everyday.
Michelle B. Gruppresenär Australia, den 21 september 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location

Spacious bright apartment feel
10
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: We loved the walking tours taking us to sights relating to the Third Reich and Red Berlin. The guides are young and enthusiastic and use all the public facilities making you feel more connected to the city and its lifestyle.
Wee Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 februari 2012
Located in the city centre and just 5 min walking
8
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flower’s Boardinghouse Mitte BerlinFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - SvitFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - BadrumFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - UtsiktFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - GästrumFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - UtsiktFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - GästrumFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - GästrumFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - GästrumFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - TrädgårdFlower’s Boardinghouse Mitte Berlin - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C07