eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 0 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gästrum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lekplats Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gym Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nattklubbar Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gästrum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entré Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gästrum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Badrum
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 101

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 249 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (249)
Sortera efter:
Lina V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Fint men dyrt

Fint
5,7
Allt kostar extra, fina rum, fina badrum, tråkig mat, kan inte hålla tider.
Imre K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 december 2010
Skulle inte rekommendera till nagon, oanvandbart

0
4
Vi avbrot var vistelse dar,for det fanns inga dykmojligheter - vilket var utlovad - ingenstans att ta vagen pa kvallarna,inte ens en bank att sitta pa ute och spela kort eller lasa. Vi blev hanvisade till lobbyn for att kunna fa belysning (!)
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Det enda ar dynosariestatuer. Men varfor skulle man aka till ett dyrt hotell for att titta pa dynosarier.
Dominador A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Gruppresenär Canada, den 3 januari 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9,7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Tetyana B. Familj med småbarn Ukraine, den 21 december 2014
Vacation

View, amazing territory and very nice restaurant staff
6
Room was very old and looks like for 2*...not more. Territory was amazing. Beach was very uncomfortable.
Dan S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 november 2014
Don't Bother

Friendly Staff, Nice View.
4,7
They really make you feel like they own you.
Cecile B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 november 2014
nice resort

staff, cleanliness and nice pool
9
Food is blah, but staff was attentive and very nice. The pool area is beautiful as is the whole resort apart from the beach area. It wasnt what i expected and its not the kind of beach where you can lounge by the shore or swim. Overall, flushing meadows is a beautiful resort and the rooms are decent and clean.
Peter Y. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 20 oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7,3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8,7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekplatsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GymFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NattklubbarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntréFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05