eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 0 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Strand Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Gym Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Mötesrum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Mötesrum Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Trädgård Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurang
Område: Dauis - Panglao Island Antal rum: 101

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 238 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,3
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (238)
Sortera efter:
Lina V. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Fint men dyrt

Fint
5,7
Allt kostar extra, fina rum, fina badrum, tråkig mat, kan inte hålla tider.
Imre K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 december 2010
Skulle inte rekommendera till nagon, oanvandbart

0
4
Vi avbrot var vistelse dar,for det fanns inga dykmojligheter - vilket var utlovad - ingenstans att ta vagen pa kvallarna,inte ens en bank att sitta pa ute och spela kort eller lasa. Vi blev hanvisade till lobbyn for att kunna fa belysning (!)
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Det enda ar dynosariestatuer. Men varfor skulle man aka till ett dyrt hotell for att titta pa dynosarier.
Allen F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 augusti 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 4 juli 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5,7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 maj 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 maj 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Gruppresenär Switzerland, den 2 januari 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7,7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 december 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 20 november 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Dennis F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 september 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6,7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GymFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MötesrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MötesrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TrädgårdFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GymFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FestvåningFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - StrandFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekplatsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekplatsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LekplatsFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - FaciliteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GymFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NattklubbarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntréFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GästrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BadrumFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A08