eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Entré Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,9

från 243 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,6
Läge
7,7
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,6
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla recensioner (243)
Sortera efter:
Alberto C. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 22 september 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 september 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 september 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.
Renx T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 30 juli 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Elizabeth A. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 juli 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 16 mars 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 mars 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 februari 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - EntréForson Hotel Macao - OmgivningarForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04