Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Entré Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Forson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Forson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Forson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Forson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Badrum Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,9

baserat på 265
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,6
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla omdömen (265)
Sortera efter:
Ravi K. Familj med äldre barn India, den 16 augusti 2015
Budget hotel in Macao downtown .

Location, Value for money , Convenience .
7
Comfortable . Auntie is courteous and good natured .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yik H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junghyun L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 25 maj 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aldwin C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tio S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Corey T. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 mars 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 februari 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janette B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 december 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Anmäl det här omdömet
Romeo V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 november 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - EntréForson Hotel Macao - OmgivningarForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08