Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,9

baserat på 276 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
5,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,7
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla omdömen (276)
Sortera efter:
Komal G. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 28 november 2015
good price good service

location, comfortable and clearn
9,7
very nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pei K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 november 2015
Convenient Location Motel

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE , COMFARTABLE
6,7
Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The staff is friendly and helpful... The room is quite small & busy street during night time...cannot sleep well...but convenience...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ursula K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 20 november 2015
Sadly TERRIBLE

Great location
2,7
Don't expect too much for English speaking with the receptions. The way they talked was so rude. The tiny room with and old red dusty carpet. Small toilet and lift. To me, it's not a good experience lived there. I am disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lim Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 oktober 2015
Motel

Location, value for money and near casino
4,7
Location near casino and easy to access to all places.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gyuri P. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 oktober 2015
the hotel is in the hot spot

kind people, nearby the hot places,....people are kind.
10
Little bit smelly but it's okay for one night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ravi K. Familj med äldre barn India, den 16 augusti 2015
Budget hotel in Macao downtown .

Location, Value for money , Convenience .
7
Comfortable . Auntie is courteous and good natured .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yik H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Junghyun L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 25 maj 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aldwin C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tio S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 24 april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - EntréForson Hotel Macao - OmgivningarForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - BadrumForson Hotel Macao - GästrumForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06