Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entré Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum
Område: City Proper Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 204
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (204)
Sortera efter:
Noimie G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Unforgettable Stay

Room, location and comfort
9
I must say that our stay in the hotel is truly unforgettable. Very nice and beautiful hotel. We will come back with my mother next year.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beatrice L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 augusti 2015
All-in-one

Facilities, Activities, Ambiance
9,7
SUPER GREAT! I can say that we chose the best hotel to stay at Laoag. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma. R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 augusti 2015
Confused Hotel

The location, the pool, and the view.
6
There seems to be a confusion on the the image of the hotel. We were no sure if we were in Ilocos Region or in Taiwan. We understand that majority of the guests are from Taiwan, however we hoped the the hotel had retained and maintained true to its beautiful Ilocano, Filipino look and not a confused mixed Taiwanese and Filipino look. We believe that the foreign guests would also want the true Ilocano, Filipino experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yohann F. Reste med partner France, den 3 augusti 2015
outdated and in need of refurbishment

highlight was the zoo caretaker
5
While we cannot really complain on anything particular during our stay, this hotel is in need of major refurbishment, food at breakfast was below average and mostly Chinese oriented. We will not return
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emelyn S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 juli 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joselita B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 maj 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 maj 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathleen R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason K. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 maj 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntréFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07