Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivningar Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Fritidsfaciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Pool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Entré Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gästrum
Område: City Proper Antal rum: 290
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 199
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (199)
Sortera efter:
Joselita B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 maj 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 maj 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 maj 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 maj 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 maj 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Catherine M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 april 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Marie A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 april 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Christopher L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
There are a lot of activities to do.

The beach, pool, outdoor activities
9,7
We had an enjoyable stay. We plan to get back, and we might take a plane going back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivningarFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - FritidsfaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - EntréFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GästrumFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04