eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Pool Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Mötesrum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal rum: 79
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 800 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (800)
Sortera efter:
Marcus S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Snyggt hotell med underbar utsikt

Designen, utsikten, poolområdet
8
Nytt, jättefint hotell med snygga detaljer. Rummen var speciellt utformade med en jättestor och skön säng mitt på golvet, tvättstället var inne i själva rummet, medan toalett och dusch/badkar var i angränsande rum, endast glasdörr till toaletten, ett stort fönster mellan badkar ut till rummet. Stor balkong, med sittpuff och rund korgschäslong. Wifi fungerade dåligt på hela hotellområdet, man fick använda de två stationära datorerna i foajén. Endast en hiss, från foajén till restaurangen/poolområdet, ganska mycket nivåskillnader och trappor för att ta sig till resten av hotellet, dvs sina rum. Dålig belysning i gångarna mot rummen. Poolområdet var fantastiskt med sköna runda solsängar med uppfällbart tak. Konstgräs runt hela poolområdet. Restaurangen hade god mat, kanske lite dyr. I vårt rumspris ingick det en middag. Det var en färdig fyrarätters meny, som var jättegod. Just den kvällen hade de problem med att få ut mat från restaurangen, och vi fick vänta länge. Frukosten bestod av en mini-buffé, samt att man fick välja från 3 olika varma menyer; västerländsk, kinesisk och thailändsk. Detta kom på tallrik från köket. Lång backe från hotellet ner till kata. Shuttle-buss fanns, men bara en gång per dag till och från stranden. Vi gick nedåt en gång, men lite farligt, med den smala vägen. Tuktuk dyrt i området, minsta pris 200 baht. Många asiater som gäster på hotellet.
Emmie J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Modernt hotell med en vy

Rena, fina rum. Fantastisk utsikt över både Kata och Kata Noi. Härligt med fri minibar
7,7
Fint hotell med trevlig serviceminded personal. Mycket trappor för att komma till rummen, men möjlighet finns att få skjuts till rummet med golfbil. För att ta sig till stranden finns det taxiservice utanför entrén, samt gratis buss två gånger om dagen. Detta är att rekommendera då backen upp till hotellet är väldigt brant.
Jessica R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 december 2012
Lyxigt hotell och mycket trevlig personal

Fina rum med eget badkar på balkongen
9,7
riktigt fint nybyggt hotell! poolen på taket med utsikten är helt fantastisk! eget badkar och solstol på balkongen med noll insyn ända negativa är att det är dyrt att äta och dricka på hotellet. mycket trappor att gå i om man får ett rum längre ner. så har man svårt för att gå ska man inte välja detta. jag kan absolut tänka mig att bo här igen. backen ner till all shopping och restauranger är riktigt brant, men det finns taxi precis utanför dörren.
Natthapol S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 augusti 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Angkana M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 15 augusti 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 augusti 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 9 augusti 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 9 augusti 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 juli 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 juli 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - MötesrumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - MötesrumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - EntréFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFoto Hotel Phuket - EntréFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - GymFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - EntréFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - EntréFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GästrumFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - UtsiktFoto Hotel Phuket - PoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A08