Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 460 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 460 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,2
  • Personal 9,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,3

Yuanheng W. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

NALAE K. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

Shirleen T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Wilson H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.
Recenserad 29 november 2015

Levina E. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel
Recenserad 22 november 2015

Wai K. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

parichart P. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2015

Debby T. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly
Recenserad 29 september 2015

FENG J. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

XUERU G. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015