Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 345 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (345)
Sortera efter:
Addams L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 30 juni 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 29 juni 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 26 juni 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juni 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 9 juni 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3
Long T. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 1 juni 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7,7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 juni 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9,7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Seung W. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 20 maj 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9,7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 april 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9,3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B01