Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryck Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 411 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (411)
Sortera efter:
Mohammad A. Gruppresenär Kuwait, den 25 april 2015
disappointed

location
6,7
the manager wasn't flexible I paid for an extra bed and I didn't use it , so i asked for a break fast and he refused to give me (the break fast cheaper than the bed ) the is no hose for the toilet
Emir R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 april 2015
Simplicty in Luxury

Class, quality, service
10
Natalia T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 april 2015
Great location

Great Location, big room, nice decor
7,7
uneventful. Staff wasn't very accomodating. Food is mediocre. Carpet in the room smells.
Erlin W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 april 2015
We are satisfied enough stay at four season

Good at service, clean and comfort
7,7
Nice
Rolando C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 april 2015
An Unforgettable Singapore Experience

Service with a more personal touch, hospitable and courteous staff, well maintained world class facilities
9,7
It was awesome! the staff were courteous and friendly especially Miss Mariana , the guest relations officer. She was very thoughtful and accommodating. When we mentioned that we very tired because of the long journey, she offered us mango cranberry juice for refreshment and even surprised us with a small cake and greeting card on our anniversary during our stay there. The location of the hotel was strategic since it's just adjacent to the Orchard MRT station at the ION and Wheelock place. The room is spacious and very clean.
Sanoh R. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 31 mars 2015
Service

Excellence service
9,3
Sekundariyadi S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 mars 2015
Excellent staff friendliness

Staff friendliness, clean and spacious room, great location
9,3
We would definitely stay again next holiday in Four Seasons
Wika K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 mars 2015
good hotel

services, understanding and clean
8
Satisfied and happy
Tzu-Chi L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 15 februari 2015
Great hotel

Service, friendly staff, comfortable
9,3
Shums C. Reste med partner Sri Lanka, den 3 februari 2015
home to come back to

beds, staff, cleanliness
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarnklubbFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - TrädgårdFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - CaféFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B01