Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 446 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (446)
Sortera efter:
S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 december 2015
Great place to stay

Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
9
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuanheng W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 26 november 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.

Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Levina E. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2015
fantastic

design, comfort, luxury
8,3
feel overrate for this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 oktober 2015
Overrated

Good service, free wifi, prime location
8,3
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Parichart P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 24 oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room

very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
9
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Feng J. Familj med äldre barn China, den 23 augusti 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!

1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
9,7
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xueru G. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 18 augusti 2015
Perfect!!!

excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
2
enjoyable
Anmäl det här omdömet
So K. Familj med småbarn China, den 8 augusti 2015
So far the club is gd.

Club, service, kids concern
8
So far gd!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai C. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2015
Good hotel with good quality

Staff performance, good food, nice room
9,3
The stay was pleasant even just for one night. The staff are helpful and the room is clean and comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 1 augusti 2015
Nice Hotel, Extras will cost you an arm and a leg

Location, Condition, Prestige
6,7
The Four Seasons Hotel is nicely decorated throughout, although ageing. The rooms are a decent size, very clean and materials used for the bedding etc. are top quality as you would expect from a the Four Seasons group. The problems start when you want the added extras ... In room water bottles cost SGD$12++, a cappuccino from room service cost SGD$15++. Basic barely useable Wi-Fi was included in the price of the room, however, if you wanted faster internet you need to spend and extra SGD$25++ a day. Don't get me wrong, the hotel, service, décor is great, but rationalising spending so much for extras which cost you a fraction of the price once you step outside the hotel is a big ask.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - TrädgårdFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat och dryckFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - CaféFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närhetenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06