Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 722 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 722 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,1
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Provin T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Would back again!!
Would come back again....everything is just great.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Adam B. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Perth stay
I have stayed in your Sydney and now also Perth facilities. Swimming pools and staff are top notch in both. Locations are also nice and central. Rooms are good size and have the essentials via a mini bar. I'll be back.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Valerie L. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Fraser Suites
Great Location, good facilities
Recenserad 30 juli 2016

YI C. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Location
The location is just a lil far from the city. But room is very comfortable
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Kirsty G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Stylish clean and comfortable
Great stay modern room beautiful views
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

TAN T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Nice and quiet place yet near to centre
Stayed there for 5nights and it was a pleasant stay. Not in town city but walking distance to the center. It is actually very near if you can walk, about 15mins walking distance. And if not , there are free buses opposite of the hotel to city center. In Perth, as long as in the town, buses are free, so the hotel is still within the town region. Very convenient. Staffs are courteous, they answered to our enquires well and always serve with a smile. The hotel is classy and the environment is great there. Room was very comfortable too! Will stay there again when I visit Perth again.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

SUKIT K. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016
Great place and great value
We have 2 rooms booked. They offered us 1 room upgraded to a family room. This is great as we can cook in the room (the room has all the cooking utensils). Moreover the rooms are very spacious. We really enjoyed staying there. Hence if we are back in Perth again I will not hesitate to stay there again.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Mr M. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
My Stay at Fraser Suites Perth
I very much enjoyed my stay. Rooms are very well appointed, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. A quality suites style hotel offering good value for money.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Elle A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
A little bit special!
Loved our stay. Very nice
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

michelle G. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Thank you
There was a nice younge lady Erin on front desk - she was so professional and lovely. ( a credit to have at your hotel). And I travel a lot - so I don't give away my time often to provide feedback. Thank you Erin and team.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016