eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Östra Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryck Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryck Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryck Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Festvåning Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mötesrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum
Område: Östra Perth Antal rum: 236
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 416 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (416)
Sortera efter:
Ray D. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 oktober 2014
Relaxing

Free upgrade on arrival, clean and comfortable
9
Very relaxing well appointed rooms, clean comfortable and spacious
Wee Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Comfortable rooms, noisy in the morning

Location, street parking, room Comfort
7,3
Overall a good hotel. Hotel missed out on housekeeping eventhough we have specifically requested for it. Had a shock when we got back at 9pm and had to wait till 10pm before it was done. They also forgot our welcome fruit and we had to remind them twice.
Teresa R. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 oktober 2014
Stay at Frasers

Moved to the 7th floor with a better view after we indicated the room had a cracked window, good food and new hotel with great decor
6
Enjoyed the stay although would have liked to be able to check in earlier than 3.00pm as dont really get a full day. Teh decor was great and a lot of thought had gone into it. The food at the restaurant was also great although I did mention that the capscium with the prwans was quite overpowering. The Vietnamese chicken salad was divine though.
Yijia L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2014
Love this hotel

The room, the location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at fraser. The room was awesome with everything you need like the comfort of your own home. I looked forward everyday to be back to the hotel and enjoy a good night rest.
Adina T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 oktober 2014
Still THE ONE!

Comfort, location
9,7
Still as good as ever, still our favorite place to stay when in Perth. Very comfortable beds, excellent service and location. Looking forward to our next time there.
Alberto C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 oktober 2014
Perfect for a quiet stay in Perth

Facilities, Location, Room
8,3
I had a very comfortable stay in East Perth away from the noisy end of Perth. Close to bus stops with free buses to/from central Perth. Plenty of convenience stores nearby, including one next door. My room had a well fitted out kitchen but lacked cookware; it was OK for preparing breakfast but not for preparing more adventurous meals. The bed was super comfortable. Bathroom was modern and spotless. Two televisions so I could watch TV in bed or in the lounge.
Thaweesak S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 22 oktober 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Kiri P. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 21 oktober 2014
Central location

Location, Wifi, room
8,7
Great location central meets business needs and wifi connection and room size is great
Thaweesak S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 oktober 2014
One of the best choices ever stayed

Nice hotel, Big room, Great location
9
The hotel is located 3-5km away from the city centre ie. shopping streets. The taxi fare from airport to hotel is about 25-40AUD. The bus from hotel to many places in the city is free of charge though. We stayed in Studio Deluxe room so the room comes with one bed room and one living room equipped with full kitchen and laundry machines. The hotel is still in a new condition and the room is well clean. The breakfast is with a limited choices but enough for us and serving a Nespresso coffee is a plus for coffer lovers. The staffs were very helpful and gave many good advices making us having a good time staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back and stay in this hotel next trip.
Dean T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 oktober 2014
Nice and cosy

Clean and Modern
8
We chose Fraser Suites Perth to end our week long holiday in Western Australia and it was a modern hotel in comparison to the previous ones we stayed. It was decent and within walking (20-30 mins) distance to the CBD. Price a little steep but it's pretty much a city hotel price

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryckFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryckFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryckFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - FestvåningFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07