eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Östra Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Festvåning Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mötesrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mötesrum
Område: Östra Perth Antal rum: 236
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 506 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (506)
Sortera efter:
Yong T. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 24 februari 2015
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Arthur R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 24 februari 2015
Great Perth CBD hotel

Spacious rooms. Modern and Clean. Luxurious.
9
Excellent stay.
Zain A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 februari 2015
Good stay!

location, room, staff
8
very good and pleasant
Allan M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 februari 2015
.

Dining, Service, Quality
9,3
Excellent
Warren F. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 februari 2015
Spoil yourself.

Room size, quality and facilities.
9
Samantha S. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 februari 2015
We went to see The Giants

location was close to The Giants route, the lunch and coffee were great, the pool was very nice.
9,7
very enjoyable
Rhiannon T. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 februari 2015
Not as good as expected

Looked nice, was clean, good service
8,7
The stay was okay, except we rang up enquiring about parking and they said we could park so we drove up and then there ended up being no parking so we had nowhere to park the car. Then the food was average, but the hotel itself looked lovely.
Camilla G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 februari 2015
Wouldn't bother again

The rooms were quite nice
5,7
It was appalling. Firstly when checking in they wouldn't give me a key because when my partner booked the room she didn't put me on as a partner on the booking. Apparently this is 'hotel policy' and was being done because of security concerns! If it is hotel policy, then this should be in big bold red flashing letters when the booking is made (which there isn't obviously). They also made a big deal about our surnames not being the same - is Frasers for married couples only? So I was made to wait in the hotel lobby with my toddler until my partner verified my status before they would give me a key. This is despite the fact that I arrived with the online booking receipt and the credit card that the booking was made under. Did they think that I just happened to come across these things laying around on the footpath somewhere? When I finally got to the room the Internet wasn't working because there was a technical hitch. Then we asked for some decaf coffee to be sent to our room but apparently this is a very rare commodity in fraser suites land because they didn't have any! Nor did they offer to source any for us. Then the following day when we returned to our room our keys weren't working so we had to go back to reception to have them reset. No explanation or anything, just here's another key. Must be a regular occurrence. Also,the view from our room was over a construction site next door. Nowhere near 5 Star, I've stayed in backpackers that were more professional.
Alyshia H. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 februari 2015
Lovely

Spa and pool, big rooms with a tv in the room, look of the place
9,3
My stay was reali good staff where good anytime I needed anything they helped there where understanding and the view from the rooms are nice
Rachael N. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 februari 2015
Very impressed

Excellent pool/spa/sauna, modern and fresh rooms, comfy bed
8,3
Would highly recommend

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - FestvåningFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivningarFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivningarFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivningarFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07