eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Östra Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryck Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryck Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryck Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Festvåning Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mötesrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum
Område: Östra Perth Antal rum: 236
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 486 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (486)
Sortera efter:
Chun K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 januari 2015
Will definitely come back next time

Fully equipped, new furnishing and indoor pool
9,7
Enjoying the stay. Good location. Near to the CBD area where it is 5 bus stops away. Buses are free within the CBD area. Generally, it is better than most 5 stars hotel.
Jordan M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Helen T. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 22 januari 2015
Very clean and welcoming

While hotel very clean with very helpful staff. If you asked for anything they were happy to help
9,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing if come back to Perth will rebook with them
D R. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 22 januari 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9,3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Ian G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Jayme A. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 januari 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8,7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Larry P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 januari 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9,3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice
Liane S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 15 januari 2015
fabulous front desk personnel

the staff were wonderful to us; the suite was spacious light and airy with great views; the standard of cleanliness impeccable
9,3
excellent! will come back again next time...Nicholas and Aurelien at the front desk were courteous and went out of their way to assist us!!
Peter M. Reste med partner Slovakia, den 10 januari 2015
Good night out...

Location, easy access, room size...
8,3
Frasers has met our expectations...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryckFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryckFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mat och dryckFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - FestvåningFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04