eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Östra Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Svit Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Festvåning Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mötesrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Pool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gästrum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mötesrum
Område: Östra Perth Antal rum: 236
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 539 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (539)
Sortera efter:
Itthi M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 19 april 2015
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 april 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Robert C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 april 2015
Perfect place to end our holiday

Quality, service, facilities
9,3
I can see why this venue gets a good rating. From arrival to departure, the staff were excellent. The room was well appointed, with a fully stocked mini bar, and great TV. The bathroom was of a very high standard as well. The location wasn't great, unless you are there for a cricket match!
Gruffudd A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 12 april 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 april 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 april 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 april 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 april 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 6 april 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - SvitFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - FestvåningFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivningarFraser Suites Perth Perth - MötesrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivningarFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurangFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivningarFraser Suites Perth Perth - PoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites Perth Perth - GästrumFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05