eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Flod, Singapore 248372 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Faciliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Clarke Quay / Flod Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 265 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (265)
Sortera efter:
Ahmed U. Familj med småbarn Maldives, den 22 december 2014
One of the best in Singapore.

Location. Cleanliness. Kids Playroom.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Kids really loved the play room and pool. Would definitely book this hotel next time I travel to Singapore with my kids.
Hong H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 december 2014
Good Service Apartment in Strategic location

Cleaniness, Location , Space
7,3
The location was strategic as it is near most of the sites we intend to visit. The suites was suitable for us as family of four with kid. Overall the place is clean and tidy , i have no problem coming back to the same hotel again.
Seng Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 december 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 4 december 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 november 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 8 november 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 6 november 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 23 september 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GymFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GymFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FaciliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C05