eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Flod, Singapore 248372 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Faciliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Clarke Quay / Flod Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 240 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (240)
Sortera efter:
Chan Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
Fantastic hotel with great facilities!

facilities, staff performance, cleaniness
9
It was a pleasant stay. Greatly enjoyed the facilities.
Eglantine G. Familj med småbarn France, den 18 augusti 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff performance, facilities
9,7
Overall it was outstanding performances. We were impressed by almost everything: food quality, equipment for everyone including youngsters and older children, shuttle to most areas of the city, proximity to MRT - i.e. 10 min walk. I would not say it is value for money but for what you pay, the outcomes are in line.
Leni D. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2014
family with young children

well equipped apartment, great pool and play room, quiet but walking distance to mall
9
We arrived on a Saturday evening and checked in straight away. Apartment was on 7th floor overlooking pool. It was clean, quiet and a great size for 2 adults, four year old and 15 month old and we made use of kitchen, TV, pool and playroom. About 10 main walk to Great World Mall where we ate and did supermarket shop. Also used free shuttlebus to Orchard Rd. Would have linked to return but fully booked.
Nasser A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 4 augusti 2014
singsporrfraser

location.center.apartment
8
Nice
Irene L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
unsuitable for dust allergic ppl

free shuttle service
5
nice and luxury room but poor cleanliness.. the housekeeper nicely help us wash all the dishes.. but the whole room like full of dust which very very unsuitable for allergic person like me and my son
Magnolia U. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 juli 2014
Great service

The best 3 things in this hotel are staffs are friendly, hotel service is great and good location
7,3
It was amazing. From the time we checked-in everything was smooth, all the staffs are friendly and accommodating, they even gave us a room that is just opposite of the playroom where our two boys can play and relax there. The rooms are big and very relaxing. The kitchen area is well equipped. The hotel Breakfast is good, staffs are always there to see and check if all the guest are not waiting too long in their line. The one thing that I will never forget is the smile and warm welcome on their face. To all those staff who gave us a very homey, relaxing stay.thank you so much.Definitely, I will recommend this hotel to my friends who's planning to visit Singapore.
Reynard H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2014
Home away from home!

People, Location and Set-up
8
We have been a regular for 5 years now...
Masamichi I. Gruppresenär Japan, den 20 juli 2014
Company retreat

staffs,price,futness
8,7
Very nice!Staffs are friendly and kind.
Michelle D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 juli 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, welcomed, enjoyable and was

Location, housekeeping staff and quality of apartment beds, cleanliness, fittings and fixtures.
9,3
We had a most enjoyable stay. The apartment we stayed in was well fitted out and attractive. We had access to a large balcony area with a water feature and outdoor furniture setting. We were situated (rm 305) opposite the kids club room which was fantastic for our 6 yr old and 11 year old. The housekeeping staff were friendly and polite and extremely proficient in their job. The apartment was always immaculate and fresh water bottles supplied each day. The beds, manchester and pillows were great quality and the fluffy white towels a welcomed treat at the end of a busy day. The kitchen in the apartment was well equipped for the few times I used it and the laundry room was much appreciated with well stocked washing powder and a clothes airer as well as dryer. The front staff were welcoming and friendly and breakfast room staff also attentive. Breakfast was adequate. We would recommend this hotel and would stay again if traveling as a family to Singapore.
Louise M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 16 juli 2014
Home away from home

Staff were so professional and helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms were kept clean and comfortable throughout our stay. The view was great and the kids enjoyed the pool very much.
8,7
Very happy to be placed in a room on 19th floor, facilities were excellent for what we needed and beds were very comfortable. Room was generally quiet until some noisy people moved in above us - would suggest to the hotel that some felt stoppers on the bottom of furniture wouldn't go astray! Kept awake by people above us dragging chairs across the floor :(

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GymFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GymFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FaciliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01