eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Flod, Singapore 248372 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Faciliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Clarke Quay / Flod Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 261 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (261)
Sortera efter:
Elina L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 november 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 8 november 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 6 november 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 23 september 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 september 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.
Stephanine T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Thank you being a part of my big day !

Front Desk Staff that truly understands your needs, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Booked a 3 rooms premium suites 2 nights for my family & friends came to SG for my big day. I made a special request during my booking for the hotel to allow the bridal car to park at the main entrance & to note there might be some noise during the chinese customery of fetching the bride & so on. All these request were well noted upon my check-in. Good comments from my family & friends, they had a wonderful stay at the suites. It was delighted to received a Champaige from the Suites as a wedding gift too !! A special mentioned to Front Desk Staff - Steven, thanks for all the arrangments, sincerely appreciated.
Jong H. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 2 september 2014
great stay for family

comfortable & clean & room style
8,7
good stay for family and reasonable price

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GymFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GymFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FaciliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01