Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Clarke Quay Antal rum: 255

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 329 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (329)
Sortera efter:
Michael D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 januari 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jing H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 januari 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Delphine L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 12 december 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shirley T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 december 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ismail S. Familj med småbarn Maldives, den 30 november 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz S. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 21 november 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phillip H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 november 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Manjula V. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 november 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa M. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 november 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Van A. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 10 oktober 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6,7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GymFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06