Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Clarke Quay Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 308
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (308)
Sortera efter:
Ian U. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 16 augusti 2015
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fahima A. Familj med småbarn United Arab Emirates, den 6 augusti 2015
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Man S. Familj med småbarn China, den 3 augusti 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9,3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Anmäl det här omdömet
David S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 juli 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 juli 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy H. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 7 juli 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ferry T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juni 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susana A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 14 maj 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zahid M. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 4 maj 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cai Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 maj 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GymFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07