Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Clarke Quay Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 295
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (295)
Sortera efter:
Ferry T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juni 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Susana A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 14 maj 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 4 maj 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Cai Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 maj 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Azcona P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 april 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 april 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 april 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 27 mars 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 mars 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GymFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08