eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Pool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gym Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurang Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Lekplats Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Clarke Quay Antal rum: 255
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 288 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (288)
Sortera efter:
Dominic A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 17 april 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 3 april 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 27 mars 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 mars 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 mars 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 mars 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 25 februari 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .
Puspasari P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 8 februari 2015
Very big room, clean and complete hotel

Halal food, big room, luxury room
9,3
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food
Neha G. Gruppresenär India, den 30 januari 2015
nice place to live in

clean, nice rooms, not so good in food for veg options,
6,7
Lie F. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 januari 2015
Family friendly

Best 3 things about this hotel are the modern room interior, kids playground, and free shuttle bus
8
This is my third stay with now my 1,5 years son, we like to stay here as they have kids playground, free shuttle bus to orchard n suntec areas, and also the convenient supermarket next door! The valley point also has been refurbished with new look and eateries now!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GästrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GymFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurangFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LekplatsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01