eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurang Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurang Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurang Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Festvåning Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 156
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 783 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (783)
Sortera efter:
Jie C. Ensamresenär China, den 20 juli 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Yee M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 13 juli 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 9 juli 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 29 juni 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 29 juni 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Ensamresenär India, den 19 juni 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 juni 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 17 maj 2014
good

good
6
Chao-Hsun C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 2 maj 2014
It's good to live in

Good location, good living environment and good traffic
7,3
Room is small, but necessary facilities are all in it. Good location and good traffic. It's better if price is lower.
Desmond C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 21 april 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MötesrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - FestvåningFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02