Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 1054 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,0
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (1054)
Sortera efter:
Narendra R. Ensamresenär United Arab Emirates, den 9 januari 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sabrina P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu V. Gruppresenär Macau, den 30 december 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bar-Chya L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 29 november 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yun-Jen Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 28 november 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Albert C. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 26 november 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsai T. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 12 november 2015
very nice hotel i like it very much

location , price hotel, clean
8,3
very nice stay at this hotel i definately come again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melvie A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 november 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ngaihong C. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 11 oktober 2015
everything is sample but ok

same same
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka I. Reste med partner China, den 4 oktober 2015
Near residency

Clean, Reasonable price, convenient to local residents
5,7
Satisfactory!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MötesrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01