Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurang Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurang Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurang Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Mötesrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Festvåning Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gästrum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Macau City Antal rum: 156
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 746 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,8
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel.
Alla recensioner (746)
Ong C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 april 2014
so so

most people know the direction of the hotel becouse of its history
6
other than its nearby location to the main city & history, no other can be share.
Irna P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 4 april 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 mars 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 2 mars 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7,3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 februari 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7,3
Susie P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7,3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 februari 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Affärsresenär Macau, den 27 januari 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 januari 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5,7
Sergey P. Ensamresenär Russia, den 11 januari 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5,3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurangFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MötesrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - FestvåningFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GästrumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01