Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Entré Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Faciliteter Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 63

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 179 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (179)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Helt ok, vi stannade bara en natt.

Vi åkte direkt på morgonen efter en okej frukost
6
Rymlit rum, men tyvärr hördes för mycket den droppande ljud, förmodligen från rummets bredvid luftkonditionering.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 mars 2012
Prisvärt och fräscht hotell.

Billigt, välstädat och fräscht
7
Hotellet var rent och fräscht när vi bodde där 2012. Området kan upplevas lite mörkt på kvällen varför jag rekomenderar att man tar taxi dit man ska.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 mars 2012
Centralt hotel

Billigt och prisvärt
7
rummen verkade nyrenoverade och var relativt stora. badrummet var fräscht och bra vattentryck i duschen. fönstrena släppte igenom rejält med ljud vilket var ett problem när vi först hade ett rum på baksidan av huset. de som bodde vid parkeringen där började dagen med att lyssna på radion på högsta volym klockan 6 på morgonen. åt andra hållet var det mycket lugnare. frukosten som ingick i priset var helt ok, särskilt med tanke på det pris man betalade för rummet.
Restaurangtips: Lite längre upp för gatan (mot town hall) ligger ett europeiskt café som säljer maccaroons till bra priser.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 december 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nelson L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 december 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joselito A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Forrest G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 30 oktober 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 september 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chinna C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 augusti 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntréFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02