Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Entré Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Faciliteter Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Faciliteter
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 63

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 172
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (172)
Sortera efter:
Patricia D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2012
Helt ok, vi stannade bara en natt.

Vi åkte direkt på morgonen efter en okej frukost
6
Rymlit rum, men tyvärr hördes för mycket den droppande ljud, förmodligen från rummets bredvid luftkonditionering.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 mars 2012
Prisvärt och fräscht hotell.

Billigt, välstädat och fräscht
7
Hotellet var rent och fräscht när vi bodde där 2012. Området kan upplevas lite mörkt på kvällen varför jag rekomenderar att man tar taxi dit man ska.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 mars 2012
Centralt hotel

Billigt och prisvärt
7
rummen verkade nyrenoverade och var relativt stora. badrummet var fräscht och bra vattentryck i duschen. fönstrena släppte igenom rejält med ljud vilket var ett problem när vi först hade ett rum på baksidan av huset. de som bodde vid parkeringen där började dagen med att lyssna på radion på högsta volym klockan 6 på morgonen. åt andra hållet var det mycket lugnare. frukosten som ingick i priset var helt ok, särskilt med tanke på det pris man betalade för rummet.
Restaurangtips: Lite längre upp för gatan (mot town hall) ligger ett europeiskt café som säljer maccaroons till bra priser.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy Z. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 september 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucian N. Reste med partner Romania, den 15 maj 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Samuel S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzanne B. Ensamresenär France, den 30 december 2014
Just overnight OK

location, room, price
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jakub N. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 13 december 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center

location, breakfast, clean room
7,3
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norjiaminah A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
Home away from home

Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
9,7
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Anmäl det här omdömet
Howard G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 oktober 2014
Value For Your Money

Location, Price And Staff
7,7
Nice hotel for the money, clean, Location and friendly staff!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntréFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GästrumFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07