Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 246
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (246)
Sortera efter:
Catarina G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2014
bra prisvärt hotel

modern utrustning,sköna sängar,fräsht
7,7
mycket bra hotel med bra läge,nära till allt.kommer att bo här nästa gång jag är i patong
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonny A. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 mars 2011
Ett fräscht och riktigt bra hotell

Personalen var serviceinriktade och verkligen hjälpsamma
8,7
allt löpte väldigt smidigt under resan. vi åkte runt som backpackers och tog dagen som den kom. skall definitivt tillbaka till thailand!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Om ni är ett gäng ungdomar som åker så ta en tur ut till Phi Phi Island! är verkligen hur bra som helst där!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 april 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ryan D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 mars 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James G. Ensamresenär Canada, den 19 januari 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aurelie V. Gruppresenär France, den 6 december 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joshua P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 november 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ng T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Estelle E. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eva G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 25 juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01