eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryck FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurang FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Entré
Område: Patong Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 243 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (243)
Sortera efter:
Catarina G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2014
bra prisvärt hotel

modern utrustning,sköna sängar,fräsht
7,7
mycket bra hotel med bra läge,nära till allt.kommer att bo här nästa gång jag är i patong
Jonny A. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 mars 2011
Ett fräscht och riktigt bra hotell

Personalen var serviceinriktade och verkligen hjälpsamma
8,7
allt löpte väldigt smidigt under resan. vi åkte runt som backpackers och tog dagen som den kom. skall definitivt tillbaka till thailand!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Om ni är ett gäng ungdomar som åker så ta en tur ut till Phi Phi Island! är verkligen hur bra som helst där!
Joshua P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 november 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 september 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 augusti 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 25 juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 maj 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 mars 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 februari 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 12 februari 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntréFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntréFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A04