Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gästrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Gästrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffé Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butiker Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 1449
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 6038 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (6038)
Sortera efter:
Ka C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 oktober 2014
Finaste hotellet some finns

Hotellet var riktigt fint och rent med jättebra sverice
7,7
Sara N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
rumet är väl små, men frescha

Trevliga personal
8,7
Mycket nöjd. Jag kan tänkar mig att komma tillbaka
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 juli 2012
Fantastiskt poolområde

Världens största "rooftop wave pool"
7,3
Självaste incheckningen och utcheckningen var lite krånglig men allt annat flöt på väldigt smidigt. Nya och fräscha rum med en underbar säng, stora fönster med fin utsikt. Pool området var fantastisk med vågmaskin, för extra kostnad så kan man hyra surfbräda. Många goda restauranger.
Helen A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2012
Toppen hotell

Jättefint hotell, mycket trevlig tillmötesgående personal, jättefin poolarea, mycket bra restauranger.
10
Bodde där endast en natt,men ett toppen hotell. Vacker inom och utomhusmiljö, jättehärlig poolarea, jättetrevligt bemötande på alla sätt och vis. Mycket fina rum med härligt badrum och sköna sängar. Passar såväl par som småbarnsfamiljer. Stort utbud av restauranger för alla smaker. Mycket prisvärt. Återkommer gärna till detta hotell igen.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Upplev poolen om ni har möjlighet.
Dwayne B. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 maj 2015
na
9
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Yap W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 maj 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy

Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Sungkook K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 22 maj 2015
A nice place to saty

Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
8
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.
Chun S. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 22 maj 2015
so far so good

good shuttle bus routes, no others
6,3
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Anthony J. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 22 maj 2015
Superb!

Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
10
Relaxing stay.
Li-Hsiang C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 18 maj 2015
Nice place

Service,room,decorating all good
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GästrumGalaxy Macau Macao - GästrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BufféGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikerGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Galaxy Macau, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A07