eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gästrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Gästrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffé Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butiker Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 1449
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 5526 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (5526)
Sortera efter:
Sara N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
rumet är väl små, men frescha

Trevliga personal
8,7
Mycket nöjd. Jag kan tänkar mig att komma tillbaka
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 juli 2012
Fantastiskt poolområde

Världens största "rooftop wave pool"
7,3
Självaste incheckningen och utcheckningen var lite krånglig men allt annat flöt på väldigt smidigt. Nya och fräscha rum med en underbar säng, stora fönster med fin utsikt. Pool området var fantastisk med vågmaskin, för extra kostnad så kan man hyra surfbräda. Många goda restauranger.
Helen A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2012
Toppen hotell

Jättefint hotell, mycket trevlig tillmötesgående personal, jättefin poolarea, mycket bra restauranger.
10
Bodde där endast en natt,men ett toppen hotell. Vacker inom och utomhusmiljö, jättehärlig poolarea, jättetrevligt bemötande på alla sätt och vis. Mycket fina rum med härligt badrum och sköna sängar. Passar såväl par som småbarnsfamiljer. Stort utbud av restauranger för alla smaker. Mycket prisvärt. Återkommer gärna till detta hotell igen.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Upplev poolen om ni har möjlighet.
Karlina D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 19 september 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Affärsresenär Macau, den 17 september 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Wing S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 september 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Kevin B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 september 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Francesco C. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 september 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Louise H. Affärsresenär Macau, den 12 september 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 september 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GästrumGalaxy Macau Macao - GästrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BufféGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikerGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03