eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gästrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Gästrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Badrum Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffé Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Svit Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butiker Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 1449
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

från 5558 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,6
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (5558)
Sortera efter:
Sara N. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 januari 2013
rumet är väl små, men frescha

Trevliga personal
8,7
Mycket nöjd. Jag kan tänkar mig att komma tillbaka
Lars A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 juli 2012
Fantastiskt poolområde

Världens största "rooftop wave pool"
7,3
Självaste incheckningen och utcheckningen var lite krånglig men allt annat flöt på väldigt smidigt. Nya och fräscha rum med en underbar säng, stora fönster med fin utsikt. Pool området var fantastisk med vågmaskin, för extra kostnad så kan man hyra surfbräda. Många goda restauranger.
Helen A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 mars 2012
Toppen hotell

Jättefint hotell, mycket trevlig tillmötesgående personal, jättefin poolarea, mycket bra restauranger.
10
Bodde där endast en natt,men ett toppen hotell. Vacker inom och utomhusmiljö, jättehärlig poolarea, jättetrevligt bemötande på alla sätt och vis. Mycket fina rum med härligt badrum och sköna sängar. Passar såväl par som småbarnsfamiljer. Stort utbud av restauranger för alla smaker. Mycket prisvärt. Återkommer gärna till detta hotell igen.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Upplev poolen om ni har möjlighet.
Emma C. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 september 2014
Superb guest relations staff, highly recommend

Upgraded to suite at check in, free minibar, wedding anniversary gift
9,7
Lovely stay at this hotel, we are regular visitors to Macau and have previously stayed at the Banyan Tree, Conrad, Sheraton. This was our first stay at the Galaxy and I would rank it best out of all the hotel experiences. Upon checking in, desk staff discovered it was our wedding anniversary and apologised that they hadn't known in advance in order to provide a cake for us. Instead, they upgraded us to a suite on the top floor and provided a fruit platter. Minibar in room was complimentary which was a nice touch. Would definitely stay here again.
Lynn Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 27 september 2014
Nice pool, shuttle service to a lot of places.

Cleanliness, shuttle services, wave pool.
8
Excellent. Children enjoyed the wave pool. Shuttle services available to other places in Macau.
Neda T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 september 2014
A bit more than expected

1. The hotel recognized that I was there for a conference that I was whisked away to VIP check in area.
8,3
Anabelle L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 september 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9,3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Kenneth W. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 26 september 2014
Staff great!

Staff service was very good, they seemed to figure out what you wanted before you asked for it!
9,3
Gek K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 september 2014
Comfy Stay

Free shuttle, easy accessible and big room
7,3
Helen C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 september 2014
Very Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs and Nice building design
10
I'm impress with the services in Galaxy Macau Hotel. Staffs were well train and hotel were very clean and bright. The hotel butler (Mr Nick Wu) that serve us given me a surprise with a lovely decoration in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return to Macau and continue to stay with Galaxy. Thank you and well done Galaxy Macau

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GästrumGalaxy Macau Macao - GästrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - BadrumGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BufféGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från insidanGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - SvitGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - FritidsfaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikerGalaxy Macau Macao - PoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet från utsidanGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/loungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08