Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 360
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1365
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (1365)
Sortera efter:
Wiwin E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
'

Närheten till stora shoppingkomplex, sängarna, TV-utbudet
8
Bara bra. Finns inget att klaga på.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenny S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2013
hotel yang nyaman

bedroom
7,7
sarapan pagi dengan menu yang relatif banyak pilihan dan deket dengan mall
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ivan P. Gruppresenär Spain, den 24 augusti 2015
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenny O. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 augusti 2015
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
John B. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 24 augusti 2015
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hasnita A. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sute D. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maya N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Novitaria N. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 augusti 2015
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julianto T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 14 augusti 2015
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C05