eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badrum
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 360
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1220 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (1220)
Sortera efter:
Wiwin E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
'

Närheten till stora shoppingkomplex, sängarna, TV-utbudet
8
Bara bra. Finns inget att klaga på.
Lenny S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2013
hotel yang nyaman

bedroom
7,7
sarapan pagi dengan menu yang relatif banyak pilihan dan deket dengan mall
Nicolas C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 18 januari 2015
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 januari 2015
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 3 januari 2015
good

staff room situation
10
Erlina E. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 december 2014
Good location

Large bis comfort
6,7
Asher J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 december 2014
old, bad shower, good locarion

beside Zangrandi ice cream, good loaction
7,3
Their bathroom was very bad, their shower is also bad.
Asher J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 28 december 2014
not as good as prediction

old, clean, bad bathroom
7,3
Not as good as pic
Yuni H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 december 2014
Lovely but soso

Atmosphere
6
My room was very strange because the bathroom door hinges and bidet on the left, seemed destined for lefties. I cant get my room although i indicated for early check in. They are still build pool and other facilities. Should be great in the future.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07