Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 1433 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (1433)
Sortera efter:
Wiwin E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
'

Närheten till stora shoppingkomplex, sängarna, TV-utbudet
8
Bara bra. Finns inget att klaga på.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenny S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2013
hotel yang nyaman

bedroom
7,7
sarapan pagi dengan menu yang relatif banyak pilihan dan deket dengan mall
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sesilia C. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 februari 2016
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ni K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 2 februari 2016
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kanokporn S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 25 december 2015
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdul J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2015
good

like
4
stay here
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oswald J. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 december 2015
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tjhin H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 22 november 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Budijani S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 november 2015
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kalimuthu S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 november 2015
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CaféGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Business CenterGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FestvåningGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08