eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gym Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gästrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Svit Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badrum
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 360
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 1131 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (1131)
Sortera efter:
Wiwin E. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
'

Närheten till stora shoppingkomplex, sängarna, TV-utbudet
8
Bara bra. Finns inget att klaga på.
Lenny S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2013
hotel yang nyaman

bedroom
7,7
sarapan pagi dengan menu yang relatif banyak pilihan dan deket dengan mall
Aprita P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
Great location

Strategic location, great Japanese restaurant, friendly staff
8,7
Comfortable
Wawan J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 oktober 2014
Clean Room, Nice and Friendly Staff

clean, friendly staff, big room
8,3
the room was nice and clean. Superior type is quite big and comfort. the location also very near to the shopping mall (plaza surabaya and grand city).
Jia Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 oktober 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 oktober 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 oktober 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Fu H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 oktober 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GymGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GästrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SvitGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurangGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02